+ UP TO 15.00% CashCoins Preloved

AO.com Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about AO.com

Online retailer specialising in electrical goods.

Back in 2000, when AO.com started, buying appliances was really hard work. John, the founder, had enough experience to know just how complicated it was, and he made it his mission to sort it. Now you can enjoy the lowest prices on electrical goods, gadgets, small appliances and more, all at ease and online!

AO.com Reviews

Jong King  | 27/12/20  10:04:10 | Store rating :
Fantastic Hisense American Fridge Freezer, so spacious and looks great in the kitchen. The delivery driver was lovely and put the box where we needed it. We ordered the appliance late Thursday night and arrived on Saturday afternoon, so quick and efficient.
Erik Jantet  | 15/12/20  07:24:27 | Store rating :
Will always look here first from now, ordered on Sat evening, had a choice of days and times, chose a monday timeslo tso i didn’t have to wait in all day. Had a call 10 mins before arrival and it was delivered at 9.30am. Perfect, couldn’t be any better
Larek Wing  | 11/12/20  16:15:01 | Store rating :
good shop, with solid products, I like it a lot, happy with cashback received, i will definitely shop again, I wish I have found cashackdiscount.co.uk earlier, as it gives me cahsack, I was uying in this shop previously but without cahsback
Irene Shipley  | 22/11/20  15:14:54 | Store rating :
Used this company a few times in the past, always had great experience from them, delivery was very good, no problems with the sales team when I have had a query. Will definitely use again. Keep up the good work.
Kevin wafula  | 21/11/20  06:58:52 | Store rating :
Ao.com is the best online selling platform where you can shop for electronics and other items at your own time. The platform has great deals which will give out the value of your money. Ao.com offers many items that are of good quality.
Thomas Wyatt  | 17/11/20  13:26:27 | Store rating :
First time using AO and it won’t be the last. Really quick delivery good Comms and a great price. Really impressed. Great service. Ordered at great price, delivered on time. Very pleased with everything
Helen Curran  | 10/07/20  11:13:56 | Store rating :
Have visited this site recently for the first time and was quite impressed with the straightforwardness of using thye site. It is clearly laid out and easy to navigate. It also has very good deals on their site.
Julie Hothersall  | 31/07/20  14:33:15 | Store rating :
Found a brilliant, very competitively priced laptop. Ordered during lockdown. Customer service phoned to apologise for slight expected delay in delivery but it ended up coming a bit sooner. Aftercare is good as they will make a phone appointment to help you set up your computer if required.
Monsuoor Khan  | 25/10/20  15:05:51 | Store rating :
If you are looking to buy any white household electrical appliances then check out AO.com for the very latest products available. They stock all leading brands at affordable prices, check it out for the latest offers.
Tor Thomson  | 02/11/20  06:01:55 | Store rating :
Good price and great delivery turn around. drivers were very helpful to. When they arrived they were professional and polite and did every thing that was asked of them. Excellent quick and efficient service undertaken I will use these again
sean Kearney  | 20/05/20  08:25:10 | Store rating :
A O .com is one of the best companies i have used to bjy goods , there customer services is spot on , there prices are are great and competitive, there delivery service is better than any other site i know of , i never had any issue eith A O.com and will alway be the first site .
ganesh kanhangad  | 09/06/20  11:47:57 | Store rating :
Very pleased with this hotpoint freezer its has lots of space and very qiuet running. I used the recycle service. It was very easy to arrange and pay. Item was collected promptly. Would definitely recommend and use this service again.
Valarie Dsilva  | 06/04/20  12:44:20 | Store rating :
Excellent service and accurate delivery of my fridge and freezer. I am a little disappointed that I did not get a better deal for both my fridge and freezer. I would have loved to buy more items from them as I was extending my kitchen
Richard Ward  | 11/02/20  21:30:16 | Store rating :
I’ve bought from AO.com many times. There is always a bargain to be had. Great prices on all their products, fast delivery, great customer services. Highly recommend. Always receive updates from AO and there delivery partner, always arrives in the hour stated.
Zezco zezov  | 16/01/20  06:16:50 | Store rating :
This is the second time I have used ao.com . Again everything went exactly as promised and advertised so good job. My only slight negative would be the after sales phone call for insurance . Recommend it!
Alison Smith  | 04/01/20  17:21:07 | Store rating :
I recently bought a TV bracket from ao. I received it promptly, easy to fit on the wall. Exact size I required. The website was very easy to negotiate, order the item and pay for the item using PayPal.
Andrew Turner  | 01/01/20  12:02:51 | Store rating :
Bought a new cooker from ao just before Christmas it came and we discovered a fault. We phoned and they sent someone out to look at it and there was a part missing. Ao arranged for a new one to be delivered before Christmas it came and works brilliantly fantastic customer service and great product
Terence Clothier  | 31/12/19  17:03:31 | Store rating :
AO.com has a really easy website to find what you want order arrange delivery and pay. I bought several appliances including a built in microwave oven, electric hob and extracter fan, all at very good prices and speedy delivery
Martin Bringnall  | 04/11/20  05:41:36 | Store rating :
From identifying the appliance I required, to delivery at the agreed time, the ao service was consistently of a very high quality. No concerns at all. Excellent, great product. Well done to all AO staff.
jey harvey  | 18/06/20  19:40:45 | Store rating :
Great customer service. Friendly, helpful delivery guys. Good communication via email and text. And a good old appliance recycling scheme which you can use without even buying from them! Save the planet and save money at the same time. Bonus x
Steve Job  | 02/11/20  06:02:56 | Store rating :
Great product and delivered very quickly. Delivery guys were polite and helpful.very respectful of our home. Experience made smooth, great customer service and easy to contact a real person. Great product.
MATILDE Briega  | 05/11/20  06:19:11 | Store rating :
So.after my 1 year old washer dryer needed patrs replaced for 3rd time, AO gave me option to exchange. we opted for separate washer an tumble dryer,and even went for differant makes. Very good service and customer service. Well done AO
Jarris Pottas  | 06/11/20  07:06:06 | Store rating :
Item was meant to come within 4 working days as I’d not paid for next day delivery. It turned up next day. Even got a customer service call the day after delivery saying it was on its way. A very good service
Preeti Modi  | 06/11/20  23:14:14 | Store rating :
The site has been extremely user friendly and has been my go to choice when looking to buy any electronic products especially home appliances. The customer service has been very responsive and helpful especially after unfortunate incident with my new oven. Highly recommended.
Mei guyll  | 05/09/20  11:44:55 | Store rating :
Ao.com is a great place to look for domestic appliances. It is usually one of the places I go to because they have a large range of quality products. However, not all prices are competitive. Free delivery plus good comparisons within the site. What's not to like.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

+ UP TO 2.00% CashCoins Just Eat
visit register click click