+ UP TO 32.50 CashCoins Community Fibre

B&Q Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about B&Q

Home&Garden Accessories with discount at B&Q

B&Q’s website has over 13,500 products that you can buy for home delivery and over 23,750 products you can reserve to collect later. Browse their huge range of kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, soft furnishings, paint, power tools, lighting and much, much more! Their website makes it possible to research everything you need for your home or garden project, including products, inspiration, tips and advice.

B&Q Reviews

Anda Mayushca  | 21/09/20  20:38:22 | Store rating :
I love B&Q.They have everything you need at affordable prices for any DIY jobs for your home.A wide range of products, friendly staff and well organised, easy access to the products and anyone can easily find what they want doesn’t matter if it’s for a trade job or just for your own home.
Helen Curran  | 09/09/20  12:26:39 | Store rating :
Whats not to like about B and Q. We used to have one near us, but they closed it about 3 years ago and I really miss it. The online shop is quite good too, although some of their clearance things sell out too quick!.
Steven Kearns  | 04/09/20  21:42:24 | Store rating :
I think b, q is one of the best d. I. Y. Stores about to buy all your products from they have a very big range of products to choose from and there prices are very reasonable also there customer service is great very good store
lorraine jones  | 20/08/20  12:01:47 | Store rating :
great shop good choice supportive staff I recently decorated ny daughters room I didn't have a clue what to do n how to do it. I as shown lots of design ideas an online tutorials without rhe help I would not have completed this task
EmmaL  | 04/07/20  11:19:43 | Store rating :
Bought some gorgeous solar lights online. They really finished my garden off nicely, looked just like on the website. Website was easy to use but the delivery time was a bit long. Would have preferred to go in store but due to the pandemic seemed safer to be delivered. Happy with the service though.
Lisa Phillips  | 29/06/20  02:43:17 | Store rating :
Great shop I go there all the time Been going there for years Helps for your house decorative items always get my paint from there Always has what I need but I do think the prices should be lowered OK
Mei guyll  | 24/06/20  11:12:27 | Store rating :
This is one of the best DIY shops in UK. It has everything I need for home projects and at very good prices. It also has loyalty rewards. What more does one need? The webshop has full details of products too.
Carole Carr  | 13/05/20  19:12:28 | Store rating :
Good customer service from start to finish, easy and problem free transaction. Product was perfect for the job in hand and fitted perfectly. B&Q has always been my favourite DIY store and remains so to this day
Anne Meme  | 24/02/20  14:32:50 | Store rating :
An excellent shopping experience. A big great store with a nice and quiet ambience. Excellent and knowledgeable advices from the staff. Great customer service with a smile and a pertinent communication. Furthermore, plenty of products to choose from.
Katarzyna Ulaszewska  | 11/02/20  20:34:21 | Store rating :
you can find everything that you need for your home or garden. good price. fantastic stuff. very nice polite and helpful people working in this store. This store has got everything that you need .very clean shop.
Neville Sprigg  | 03/02/20  09:32:14 | Store rating :
B & Q isn't glamorous but has all the DIY essentials at good prices. Whatever the job, it's a good place to start looking for materials. Surprisingly good for outdoor plants and gardening too and for ideas for kitchens and bathrooms.No problems on delivery for larger items.
Karen brenda Woolley  | 31/01/20  20:31:18 | Store rating :
B&Q is great for all your diy needs. i have bought paint from them, paint brushes and paint rollers. they have so much to offer. also have lovely plants which i have got from them. for indoors and out, they do so much more to make your home look fantastic! and at great affordable prices.
Allan Mcgauley  | 29/01/20  07:50:27 | Store rating :
B&Q are a terrific stockist of all your essential tools and basic fixings nails screws bolts nuts hinges and all other thinkable sundries. They also stock Woods cements concretes bricks and slabs. In fact you name it they have it for all your do it yourself projects.
Marcin Koczura  | 27/01/20  18:47:00 | Store rating :
I bought a fiew times in the store ussualy it was a building materials like paint,lights,some flowers,tape electric tools,and many many others.I never had any issue with those products.I didn't need to exchange something ,so I am very happy of service.
Nicola Ankers  | 26/01/20  13:18:28 | Store rating :
B & Q are one of the best D.I.Y. shops around. I know you will always get quality when I shop with them. They have a fantastic reputation and have been around for such a long time so are very well known by a lot of people.
Jong King  | 24/01/20  08:57:58 | Store rating :
Received excellent customer service at the Cardiff Gate branch. Placed an order online and I was given full discount despite it being out of stock and me having to collect it from a different branch after the offer had ended.
Nyree Seivwright  | 16/01/20  23:29:48 | Store rating :
b&q is top quality always have been and the prices are decent and i lov the clearance sale its not far from were i live which is a bonus...delivery have always been on point and staff are lovely easy to find around store and the customer service are good
Andrew Turner  | 10/01/20  14:01:15 | Store rating :
I find B&Q a fantastic store they have everything you need for DIY and the garden all in one place. The staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to help you find whatever you are looking for. The staff are very knowledgeable and the price's are very competitive
Jayne Kelly  | 10/01/20  10:35:53 | Store rating :
Good use of full Screen. A lot of categories and sub categories so honing in on what you want to see is easy. Using back arrow to see previous pages puts you in same place, instead of at top of page which is good. You can load a lot on one page. Good site, user friendly.
christina norman  | 05/01/20  19:03:29 | Store rating :
I like shopping at B & Q because i get a voucher after every time i shop which enables me to get my next shop discounted, my favoutie store is Newton Abbott because the staff are always friendly and helpful
lauren newton  | 31/08/18  12:17:26 | Store rating :
there was a great selection to choose from at b and q we were very pleased about that. we got everything we need to fix the house and decorate- screws paint, window latch, light bulbs, ready for our baby arriving soon.
Malgorzata Goljaszewska  | 09/08/18  17:32:26 | Store rating :
The best store. We do shopping there at every little house repair. Personally, he always buys flowers and vegetables, and lands for them. I also did not forget about grocery shopping :) I recommend to all small and large DIY enthusiasts.
sonia Ewers  | 05/08/18  23:55:39 | Store rating :
Absolutely love shopping at B&Q, what ever I need whether it be for my garden or to decorate my home 99% of the time I can get it here, it's good value for money and definitely 1 of my top go to stores.
Helen todd  | 25/05/18  16:05:36 | Store rating :
The staff in the store are so helpful,they helped me design and choose the right kitchen for my house and delivered it on time. The price was amazing they worked with me the whole way through and was there when I needed more information
Tracey Kay  | 02/05/18  10:59:39 | Store rating :
Use B&Q weekly for our maintenance business. Great selection of products always available. Paint offers are especially good value when they are on. Their paint mixing and matching service is great as is the staffs knowledge of the different paint types.
Michael Fraser  | 24/04/18  14:11:32 | Store rating :
The b&q store is a grate place if you need to purches anything and everything you mite need for a little bit of DiY they sell all kindes things a gret pe competitive prices thing like tools gardening eqwiptment and lots of other things u will need if doing any D.I.Y
Gemma Elleray  | 22/03/18  07:29:36 | Store rating :
Very helpful staff and a great range of products! The prices aren't to bad either. A pleasant store to visit with a lovely home and garden selection. The website is easy to navigate and delivery is fast efficient and you can always reserve items to collect in store the same day!
Marie Daniel  | 13/03/18  15:56:25 | Store rating :
I have been a member of B&Q for a few years I find them very reliable with good range of products and have a number of deals and ways to save. I have found there online service very good and I have found there staff very freindly.
Ka po Lau  | 06/03/18  00:28:05 | Store rating :
Brought their fitted kitchen for my house as new year reward to my family. The B&q staff fitted it in nicely without trouble. Me and my family love the kitchen so much, thank you B&Q. Will definitely recommend you to everyone .
Kristina Sajermanova  | 02/03/18  18:42:48 | Store rating :
Visiting this shop very regularly, I always find some good deal which suit my budget + great for buying presents on the last minute !:) I definitely recommend a quick look on the website ,sure everyone can find something interesting ,even when you are just hungry :) plenty of munchies stuff too
Esma Sivas  | 20/02/18  09:21:39 | Store rating :
B&Q is a huge DIY shop with variety of different products. You can always ask for help and/or information before you buy the products. B&Q has a easy return policy as well. There are happy to exchange or money back if a product doesn't work as you expected.
Amal Khattab  | 14/02/18  19:41:34 | Store rating :
After moving in to my new house I had to change many things and all I needed for this was at B&Q. Best quality with the best price. The staff are very friendly and helpful they know exactly what you are looking for and they give you the best advice even if the product is not available there.
Mike Jones  | 03/02/18  14:02:54 | Store rating :
Great store for all your diy needs. Good for business and members of the public. Plenty of variety for the spring garden including bulbs for planting and tools. Helpful members of staff and a good priced cafe.
Seyahat Terzieva  | 24/01/18  21:36:14 | Store rating :
I really thought this is just another sort of spam which will only annony me after a while but i realy i see gow my cashbacks increased after a while and naw im very happy to be partof this websaite
Theresa Davies  | 28/01/18  11:54:30 | Store rating :
Time to do some decorating! So as my local store is in the middle of nowhere and I don't drive it was easier for me to look on line; plus I didn't have to struggle to carry the paint off and on the bus!
Lucy Peck  | 10/12/17  17:00:06 | Store rating :
Glad to find out that I could receive cash back on stores such as B&Q as I have been recently re doing my room and buying paint can be expensive. Every little helps as they say. The service and price are all reasonable and I would highly recommend the store.
Craig French  | 04/12/17  14:56:40 | Store rating :
Me and my wife went into the store in Sutton-In-Ashfield on Sunday 3rd Dec to have a look at some Christmas Tree. The store was very clean and tidy, The staff was very friendly. We even had a good look at some flooring for our Hallway. We will be going back this weekend to buy our tree.
Diane Webster  | 04/12/17  17:05:53 | Store rating :
I order some rolls of wallpaper and wallpaper paste which I was very happy with, looks amazing now up it was not the most expensive but looks expensive when up. The only downfall was the delivery was a little longer than expected.
Michaela Jones  | 28/11/17  11:59:58 | Store rating :
Great store for offers and assistance. This store truly harnesses grey power. The customer service department is most helpful and knowledgeable. Ample safe parking and plenty of outside plants and garden equipment.
Andrew Philip Robbins  | 26/11/17  21:35:51 | Store rating :
Good shop to get what you need. Staff always ready to help and are polite and well mannered. Shelves are always well stocked and at a affordable price. Never had any issues with any product I have purchased.
Sharon Hughes  | 03/11/17  09:43:14 | Store rating :
Very Helpful staff and the store was well organised - everything I needed was easy to find and reasonably priced. There was also a good variety of paints / wallpaper in terms of colours and quality .
Adrian Priestley  | 03/11/17  08:42:43 | Store rating :
The local stores are great then they get let down by delivery drivers who can't do their job and end up picking up the products by myself the prices are high but the quality is high you get what you pay for.
Anita Clark  | 28/10/17  04:15:46 | Store rating :
Excellent for DIY home garden great prices great choices. Always shop at B&Q for home garden DIY. Great ideas for all areas of the home and garden price can't be beaten. Online or shop in store now
Nikola Michelova  | 21/10/17  14:13:33 | Store rating :
I did some shopping at B&Q as I was moving house and needed some stuff. I am very happy with their customer service, delivery service as well, but one thing that annoys me is that you have to make a purchase for lots of money to have free delivery, otherwise it's quite expensive.
anarlia22 .  | 05/10/17  19:25:12 | Store rating :
I love the store and layout as far as the staff go the younger ones are not too knowledgeable but the elder staff are helpful and friendly. I have always spent more than I intended to and they always have what I need for projects.
michelle fisher  | 24/09/17  12:17:04 | Store rating :
All different trade sections are clearly signed above the aisles, usually has a seasonal section as soon as you walk in,customer service desk is signed next to the doors. Different size and shape trolleys are at the entrance.
Paul Burns  | 21/09/17  17:35:34 | Store rating :
Great shop to get what you need the staff seem to be very helpful where ever you go i have been to four different stores. They are all polite. I have returned items many times as I purchased many different things, never had a problem yet.
Amanda Barrett  | 19/09/17  23:18:08 | Store rating :
Visited B&Q Tunbridge Wells today for some paint. Managed to get the paint I wanted, plus a couple of other bits too! Service at the till was fast and efficient. There were staff available should I have needed any assistance.
Jan Gano  | 17/09/17  16:40:24 | Store rating :
Very useful store, all thing from every aspect that I want, never disappointed, nice stuff, style of management excellent. Nearly everything what's seen in TV. I wanted just to say I will rate 10 out of 10 rating.
Rachel Ashburner  | 15/09/17  12:24:32 | Store rating :
Went there and was pleased with the prices and the wide range of products available. Will be recommending to my friends and family and will be visiting again in the future. The staff were also helpful and polite.
nikkie kirby  | 07/09/17  16:23:37 | Store rating :
I enjoyed looking at everything in the store and staff are very friendly. There was a good choice on everything i looked at and found things were together so easier to find what I wanted will shop there again.
Staceey Brassington  | 06/09/17  15:07:50 | Store rating :
Really good price, excellent staff always service with a smile and very friendly enjoyed my time in b and q quite therapeutic lol! They have some great bathroom suites at affordable prices! Anything you need in your house from DIY to kitchen suites I recommend here.
Irish eyes  | 31/08/17  16:56:29 | Store rating :
Highly recommend this store staff are always friendly, knowledgeable, and know what there on about. Always great deals on quality products, always a bargain to be had. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Tyrone Ward  | 29/08/17  15:18:21 | Store rating :
I need some plats for my mums garden I spoke to a lady call Jane. She was very helpful and told me more than I needed to know about the different plants and which was the right ones. We bought some reduced and some more expensive very good experience.
Sally Fletcher  | 29/08/17  19:53:21 | Store rating :
Always receive Super service, and the store layout is nice and large so you can always find what I need. I'm a keen gardener and find the plant selection is really well looked after. I find prices very competitive and the Christmas display looks fabulous.
david bryan  | 23/08/17  19:10:52 | Store rating :
Great place for all your DIY needs, service is next to none, and good offers for the over 60's. All items are always in stock and are of exceptional quality the staff are friendly and knowledgeable on all their items.
Nicola Dwyer  | 18/08/17  21:52:39 | Store rating :
I've recently moved house and with a 1 year old, click and collect at B&Q is the ONLY way to shop. I can order what I want in comfort and pick it up when I'm passing. Totall stress free and I get cashback :)
Carole Carter  | 19/08/17  11:29:19 | Store rating :
Good store with loads of products to choose from. Good for all diy and things like kitchens and bathrooms. Very poor web site which lets it down. Extremely hard to search out items without getting all sorts of irrelevant items shown.
Sophie Pace  | 19/08/17  01:44:55 | Store rating :
I find this shop good for when you move in your first home. I would recommend this shop to all my friends can have good deals on at times but is still a decent shop to go to. Could do with a bit of work but 100% would go here again.
Marc Jones  | 16/08/17  19:24:23 | Store rating :
An excellent shop. Plenty of choice and very helpful staff. So many brands and aisles so I was taken to the internal door section. My door was non standard in size and the staff member modified a door to the correct size
William Mclelland  | 08/08/17  18:18:34 | Store rating :
B&Q is a great store the staff are very friendly and helpful and the range of stuff is fantastic you can ask any staff member anything and they will look all round the store to try and find what you are looking for.
Chloe Batley  | 31/07/17  00:51:59 | Store rating :
I visited the store on a hot afternoon with my children, we was all rather hot and flustered and they started playing up and trashing the shop. a very kind member of staff helped me clean up the mess and brightened my day a little :)
kully Kaur  | 28/07/17  19:22:35 | Store rating :
B&Q in Wednesbury have really helpful staff. I can easily find what i want when buying online. Easily navigated. They text or email you to let you know when your order is really to be collected which i find very helpful as I'm usually forgetful.
Jolanta Slaska  | 27/07/17  20:07:51 | Store rating :
I had bought many items from B&Q recently and they are very high quality. I strongly recommend shopping in B&Q especially for people who like DIY at home, garages, sheds, etc. You can find anything in B&Q!
anita davies  | 01/08/17  15:44:02 | Store rating :
B&Q is an amazing warehouse full of homecare and DIY essentials. One stop shop. Take your comfiest shoes as there will be a lot of walking if you are a DIY enthusiast. Or just walk around the garden centre to smell the lush flowers and shrubs.
Steven Downey  | 07/08/17  09:21:56 | Store rating :
A good shop for buying wood work items, paint and plants. You can come to B&Q and get everything you need for DIY items to do up your house at a fair price. I would recommend them to people and they give good customer service.
Susan Yarney  | 08/08/17  16:33:12 | Store rating :
Great customer services have lots of choice always someone around when you need them very helpful and have the time to listen and help when needed. If they don't have the item in stock you have a choice to get it ordered.
Malcolm Benn  | 03/08/17  14:26:28 | Store rating :
Everything, including the kitchen sink under one roof. its like Aladdin's cave.I love it...Definitely will be going again. I went when the sales were on and i couldn't believe how much money i saved!
Bob Davies  | 28/07/17  15:31:57 | Store rating :
I really had an Excellent service, at very reasonable price. I was also very happy with all the products. I will definitely keep repeating using this very reliable retailer over and over again and refer to all my friends and family to also shop.
Lyndsey Caveney  | 29/07/17  16:28:24 | Store rating :
Visited portrack store and the guy helping us was fantastic nearly all the locks we needed were out of stock apart from 1 set he took the time to search for it and found it. Only downside is cafe on site very expensive considering all the options close by.
Debbie Baker  | 27/07/17  12:19:56 | Store rating :
I regularly use B&Q. The staff are always very helpful and have helped me when Ive not been sure what tool or equipment i might need to do a job. The staff are always friendly and cheerful. Well worth a visit
Somenath Saha  | 15/08/17  16:43:33 | Store rating :
Last year I designed my kitchen by B&Q. From start to finish B&Q have been amazing!!!! The goods arrived when they should have with a call to confirm date and time etc. The Home fit team called me to confirm start dates and details about the fitters the week before the fit began.
Kirsty Shade  | 19/07/17  13:21:52 | Store rating :
Bought a lot of items for the house and was well pleased with customer service, also the place was so we sorted out and very very clean most b&qs have no proper customer service staff for me this is a good this is never know what i need to get the job done.
Christina Jane Morgan  | 20/07/17  01:32:04 | Store rating :
Love the shop everything I need for home improvement and it all good Quality so much to choose from great range for all home improvement and everything for the garden plants pots garden furniture wood fences
Jo Youson  | 17/07/17  11:32:09 | Store rating :
very good customer service, easy to navigate the store, a very pleasant place for all your DIY. prices are reasonable for the products you buy, not sure how the returns is because ive never had to return anything that ive brought from this company
Eva Nanson  | 16/07/17  03:33:13 | Store rating :
Great customer service, products & lovely wallpaper giving way open rolls/end of rolls which is great for my crafting. Good garden centre with knowledgable staff always willing to help. Great promotions on their plants at the moment. Reasonably priced too.
Paul Hollard  | 10/07/17  17:58:36 | Store rating :
I found b&q to be very competitive with the stock they have and price compared to other diy stores.the staff are very polite and helpful and will even check stock in surrounding areas if they don't have it in store. i would highly recommend this store to all diyers!
Louise Nawaz  | 26/06/17  18:09:20 | Store rating :
Good quality store friendly staff opening hours really suit as i work all day so by the time i finish work i know i will still have plenty of time to get there before the store closes. Great products and good value for money.
Alix Watt  | 22/06/17  06:49:55 | Store rating :
Totally unhelpful too busy pushing their own brands of paint which are totally unusable and not fit for purpose. Put in online order in for click and collect and when I got to the store they couldn't find the order. Better off using an independent retailer
Kenny Blue  | 13/06/17  21:07:24 | Store rating :
Friendly staff great prices stores are always spacious and well stocked great selection. The b and q in bishop briggs has an amazing outdoors section and the staff member kenny is the most friendly staff member I have ever met.
Peter Stacey  | 08/06/17  08:02:08 | Store rating :
Very easy to shop online and click & collect at your local store. The goods were all ready and waiting for me on my designated day of collection. Paid by card, collected, and payment didn't go out till after collection.
Michael Crewe  | 07/06/17  02:08:03 | Store rating :
Local store to me is very well stocked with almost everything I could wish for in DIY. Ordering online is very easy and comes with free delivery on orders over £50. Project advice and wishlists are readily available and very easy to work with. All in all s fantastic store to work with for any form of home improvement.
Darren Miller  | 06/06/17  12:46:05 | Store rating :
friendly , helpful , polite , good listeners and offered an alternative when product I wanted wasn't in stock , so keep it up b&q , cant grumble at all , I would shop there again in a heart beat , and would recommend
Unhappy Customer  | 05/06/17  17:32:59 | Store rating :
I have visited B and Q Stevenage store many times over the last few weeks. The service has been poor and very slow. The customer service desk service has been very slow and in no way efficient. Overall not at all happy with the service given, which was slow and show lack of knowledge of stock.
Michelle Stanton  | 03/06/17  08:37:41 | Store rating :
Great customer services have lots of choice always someone around when you need them very helpful and have the time to listen and help when needed. if they don't have the item in stock you have a choice to get it ordered.
Jacqueline Maclean  | 05/06/17  19:12:11 | Store rating :
Great store. Nearest store is very close to me which is handy. When I visit this store, they always have lots of stock.The staff are very helpful too, always willing to go the extra mile to help you get the product you are looking for.
Emma M  | 02/06/17  08:41:16 | Store rating :
Recently bought a lot of paint -very chuffed with quality and service and cheaper than other stores too! Customer service was fab when in store and nothing was too much trouble for the staff who helped me pop the paint in my car for me so i didn't have struggle as I have 2 babies under the age of 2
Katarzyna Slusarczyk  | 01/06/17  18:32:27 | Store rating :
Ordered bathroom from b&q. Design and fitting. It was few months waiting game (we booked it in Feb and was done in The middle of June) but it was worth every penny. 5 years guarantee and customer service which is just there for you. Would recommend it.
casmin Lambert  | 24/05/17  14:40:23 | Store rating :
I love shopping online with B&Q, The service runs so smoothly, it saves me a lot of time, as I don't enjoy walking around the BIG stores they have, the staff are always helpful in the store on Old Kent Road, I definitely will shop again in the future,
Leonie Darby  | 24/05/17  20:04:32 | Store rating :
Great helpfull staff and have good deals on paint and painting equipment i have a loyalty card for this store and always go there for supplies. I even got toilet roll from here once, 18 rolls for ten pounds, bargain
Leonard Alin Stoica  | 10/05/17  07:50:59 | Store rating :
I love the B&Q store, so good and always find what I'm looking and such good prices, but the website isn't great at all, it doesn't have everything they have in store, but delivery it's so expensive and take quite a while to come.
Sallyann Riley  | 09/05/17  16:21:03 | Store rating :
brilliant range of interior paint and wallpaper good service after buying too many rolls of wallpaper i got a refund (with the original reciept) no questions. 5 star service reasonable price and lots of variety
Paula Bryant  | 08/05/17  18:34:51 | Store rating :
Kept getting emails about B&Q so decided to check it out, b&q is very clear easy to find what you need for that job at home or work. There is help on the app and can book an appointment with a designer. Easy pay methods, easy simple order forms.
Bronwyn Mckay  | 05/05/17  01:21:02 | Store rating :
brilliant very helpful kind supporting and they don't just say oh we haven't got it in stock they will order and when its in stock they ring you or deliver it and also they take the time and effort to help you
Karl Winslade  | 26/04/17  13:18:01 | Store rating :
I have a trade account with Trade UK and it allows me to buy materials on account with B&Q and Screwfix. I always find that B&Q have everything I need and it is so easy to get the materials delivered on time, The quality of even their budget range is very good and does the job.
Karen Galashan  | 03/05/17  14:21:02 | Store rating :
Inverness branch staff are well informed, polite and always ready to help any way they can. Gave good advice when not sure exact materials needed and worked out how much was needed as well. More than happy to help me to the car and put all the goods in for me. I would highly recommend this store.
vickyy rose  | 02/05/17  22:36:57 | Store rating :
I have shopped in B&Q recently. They have so many offers on lovely items. I will be ordering stuff for my new kitchen installation from there. The shop is very easy to locate certain products. Very good.
Helen Marshall  | 01/05/17  22:55:53 | Store rating :
Ordered an incinerator bin from B&Q, paid for it so that my husband could collect it. I received a phone call stating it wasnt in stock. This is not the first time that this has happened. If you want something from B&Q don't order it online.
28/04/68 Lowe  | 03/05/17  19:14:37 | Store rating :
Had a easy shop, everything i needed for my garden make over My lawn is doing well, good overall service. Not long wait at tills, helpfull staff so i could find things well done b and q. lovely plant chioce.
Iain Bryans  | 03/05/17  14:44:24 | Store rating :
Fast service thanku they always have what I am looking for and loads always in stock friendly staff always on hand to help find any item you need. I have always found your staff know what they are talking about.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
0.50% CashCoins
£40 off selected Large Kitchen Appliances £499+ from AO.com
Code:KITCHEN40
+ 5.00% CashCoins Retrosuperfuture
visit register click click