+ 5.00% CashCoins Heist-Studios

Booking.com Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Booking.com

Book your holiday online with discount at Booking.com

Booking.com is an informative, user-friendly website that guarantees the best available prices. Their goal is to provide business and leisure travelers with the most accessible and cost-effective way of discovering and booking the broadest selection of accommodation, in every corner of the world.

Booking.com Reviews

Barry Hunt  | 03/12/18  20:56:27 | Store rating :
ONE OF THE BEST SITES FOR BOOKING HOLIDAYS THEY WILL SORT OUT ALL YOUR PROBLEMS ,THEY ARE FIVE STAR ,THEY ACT VERY QUICKLY TO SORT YOUR PROBLEMS OUT IN THE UK OR WEATHER YOU ARE IN ANOTHER COUNTY THEY WILL HELP
Amal Khattab  | 16/06/19  09:00:37 | Store rating :
the best hotel booking cite that I have been using since very long time. genius accounts are bonuses since you get a discount. I rely on booking to find the accommodation that suits my needs by using filters and list option.
Lisa Walker  | 27/11/18  16:57:21 | Store rating :
Used booking.com for the first time this year for 2 bookings back to back for a weekend away with my son website and app were easy to use and uncomplicated the actual bookings went with out a hitch
michelle fisher  | 12/11/18  11:29:10 | Store rating :
easy website to use, so many filters to help you pick the ideal place to stay, with location room size price very helpful, also includes reviews from past guests to read before you book, they also have a frequent guest discount to build up
Claire Pratt  | 19/10/18  08:19:50 | Store rating :
Great stay in Morecambe. The B&B was comfortable and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The added little touches like buying our Daughter a unicorn colouring book and crayons was un expected
Jenny Ramey  | 03/10/18  22:17:09 | Store rating :
Great site, huge choice of hotels in every location, lots of good and reliable reviews and photos,ceasy to book and never disappoints! Have used Booking.com for years now and would definitely recommend it. Usually pay in departure.
Alexandra Burgess  | 10/10/18  05:33:23 | Store rating :
Very useful when in need of booking a hotel room on the spur of the moment. Very easy to use and most of the write ups are accurate. Details are sent quickly and can be used as proof of purchase. Highly recommend.
Maria Green  | 03/09/18  19:54:51 | Store rating :
Easy to book online and have some great offers on different accommodations. I booked a double room at a local hotel and got an amazing deal for same day booking. Really versatile and easy to navigate on the website. Saves loads of time.
Virginia Lopez  | 02/07/18  10:18:42 | Store rating :
I use a lot this website (Booking) because it offers very good prices for hotels. I like it because I can compare prices from different hotels in the same dates. It´s easy to use and offers good prices.
Georgeta Nistor  | 26/06/18  01:04:22 | Store rating :
I been using booking.com for years and I always been happy about it. All the time you can find good prices hotels next to the city center or in the touristic places. Will use again next month to book my next holiday.
Louise Nawaz  | 23/04/19  13:17:01 | Store rating :
great offers and late deals or even deals that are being booked on the day. alot of different offers to suit all budgets . rooms are really good and clean and staff are friendly. Would recommend to all.
Ivayla Stoeva  | 24/05/19  10:44:42 | Store rating :
Whenever I book a holiday, booking.com is my first choice. They offer best price and security for the best holiday experience. For more than fifteenth years now booking.com provides for me every time I need something special...the experience the company provides for its customers is unique, unexpected in a good way, saving money, creating ang assuring for the best possible experience and advertisement.
Daura Alytiene  | 09/04/19  16:32:21 | Store rating :
I really love booking.com. I book all trips via their website now. Everything is straight forward, and I receive a discount because I have booked so many hotels through them, plus I have discount codes to give my friends. Bookings and cancellations are easy. I've been using for 6 years now and not had any problems
Francesca De Lucia  | 11/03/19  20:48:39 | Store rating :
Always the best to find cheapest accommodation in excellent position. Easy to deal especially with no fees in cancellation.
Kay Fowler  | 23/12/18  11:20:20 | Store rating :
I have used Booking.com twice and both times I’ve found the service to be very satisfying. The staff in both hotels were very helpful, warm and welcoming. I’ve had children with me both times and both hotels were extremely accommodating for my needs.
Paulina Kozicka  | 02/02/19  09:14:53 | Store rating :
Very happy about that - easy to use this in app . Hightly reccomended . The best deals with details.
Michele Mullan  | 24/11/18  23:29:02 | Store rating :
Love this site. You get best deals anywhere you wish to stay and can filter your choices whether you want low end hostel stays or 5 star hotels. You can even filter amenities you’d like. Great app
Lesley Hisscott  | 11/11/18  12:02:34 | Store rating :
Great service, easy to navigate and bagged myself some great deals on the site. Easy to understand, self explanatory and no hidden costs. Cancellation fees explained properly where applicable. I would Highly recommend this site
Monsuoor Khan  | 11/11/18  13:22:56 | Store rating :
Whether you want to book accommodation,hotel or a flight or both for an overnight trip or longer visit Booking.com for some great deals. You will be spoilt for choice, however you will save money and be pleased
Rey Smith  | 06/11/18  22:30:03 | Store rating :
Great website. i have booked my summer holiday in Italy with them. There was a huge selections of hotels and B & B. I was able to reserve and i liked the fact that i could still cancel my booking up to 7 days before travelling
Kevin Smith  | 15/10/18  13:19:19 | Store rating :
I have used this site many times for weekend breaks away have always found it to be the best site for deals.
Deborah Grant  | 22/08/17  10:51:21 | Store rating :
So easy to book with booking.com. Best prices found so I don't need to trawl internet. Great hotel selection easy to navigate website. You can book most hotels and pay on arrival and have a free cancellation policy.
mmachova81@gmail.com Germain  | 15/09/18  15:32:47 | Store rating :
I can gladly say that this site is very useful.we wanted to go for holiday last year just thrue Christmas and this site found us the best deal , beautiful place for fantastic price.I always use this site from the time.we had very good time and workers Are very hellpull
Samatha Boyce  | 05/09/18  00:15:29 | Store rating :
This is a great website. Also have fount it to have the lowest price on holiday bookings. Would recommend the to anyone who is looking to make a holiday booking. As I'm sure you will agree they are one of the best if not the best.
Lyndsey Caveney  | 22/05/18  20:26:32 | Store rating :
I use this App quite regularly and find it very easy to navigate. Searching for your hotel or area is easy showing mileage from your search great for booking in advance as most have no pre payment and free cancellation. I recently benefited from the refer friends and family option. Highly recommend.
Amy Bennett  | 06/12/16  16:27:41 | Store rating :
Very handy sire makes booking abroad a doddle! Only complaint is some of the hotels done seek to get your booking straight away!? We nearly Lost our room after driving 500+ mile's because the hotel hadn't received out reservation request!?!
Fatima Jaguite  | 06/01/18  13:18:10 | Store rating :
Booked an apartment for my birthday for my self and a few girlfriends, everything was running well expect for the fact that the WiFi did not work, and when I contacted the lady that had provided me with the keys and her contact details, should we have any issues, I received no response. Other than that, would definitely book from Booking.com again.
Tracy Terry  | 22/12/18  14:48:01 | Store rating :
I always find great deals on booking.com and fully trust their recommendations and star ratings. Their prices always seem to be better than other sites and I have always found their customer services to be very courteous and proffesional.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 2.00% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND5
+ 5.00% CashCoins Heist-Studios
visit register click click