+ UP TO 6.00% CashCoins Groupon Shopping

Bose Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Bose

Shop at Bose

Bose is the leading producer of high quality and ground breaking audio products for use at home, at work or on the go. Since its founding in 1964, Bose has set the standard for audio technology with such milestones as creating Reflective sounds technology in the 60's to pioneering Noise Reduction technology in the 80's and pushing barriers for immersive surround sound to wireless and wi fi technology in recent years.

Bose Reviews

Thomas Campbell  | 08/09/21  23:04:59 | Store rating :
Brilliant service and product!. Got a pair of Bose Alto frames from their Brent Cross store and they are brilliant, sound quality is excellent and they are really comfortable.. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Diana Jhonson  | 16/08/21  07:45:16 | Store rating :
We received a new speaker in a couple of weeks. Thank you for your excellent customer service - we were very impressed all round and will certainly recommend you to others. . In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Jean Smith  | 04/08/21  08:17:50 | Store rating :
The communication and tracking information was amazing througout all the process. You cannot fault this company and now have two working speakers (one brand new) for less than the price of one new speaker!
Eduard Kingston  | 30/07/21  07:00:38 | Store rating :
Service has been great. the contents of my parcel went missing BOSE were great about it. They upgraded my headphones to the next level up, and re-delivered them. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Ma. Br.  | 16/07/21  06:57:53 | Store rating :
Love Bose, find there products for more reliable than a certain company with Bang in the name. Got the speakers, wave, noise cancelling headphone.. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Jarri Pottas  | 16/07/21  06:59:02 | Store rating :
All perfect. Insurmountable price (taking advantage of an additional discount) and shipping with very complete follow-up, knowing at all times where the product was .. in summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Alice Aubry  | 13/07/21  06:59:03 | Store rating :
We contacted Bose regarding our two soundlink speakers which were no longer working and advised to send them both separately, one for replacement and the other for repair. it is highly recommended to my family and friends, incredible service at interesting price
Martin Bringnall  | 05/07/21  14:35:21 | Store rating :
bose is wonderful .I really like the range of product and also the price is good . I just booked one pair of headphones for me. I hope I'm not going to disappoint again with the results. However I love the products, really really unique one and the quality looks great too
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
2.50% CashCoins
Save 6% on your golf gear with The Golf Shop Online
Code:TEEUP6
+ UP TO 6.00% CashCoins Groupon Shopping
visit register click click