+ UP TO 4.00% CashCoins Charles & Keith

Carphone Warehouse Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Carphone Warehouse

Get fantastic mobile phone deals at Carphone Warehouse

choose from the latest handsets on pay monthly contracts, upgrades and pay as you go as well as a huge selection of accessories and a wide range of tablets.

Carphone Warehouse Reviews

Bjorn Bishop  | 11/02/19  10:15:25 | Store rating :
Carphone Warehouse are now part of the group that own Dixon's and Currys PC World. They display all sorts of electronic products in their stores and charge a premium for them too. Even with their sales on, you can often find the same product elsewhere at a better price.
charlene Cameron  | 04/01/19  13:07:24 | Store rating :
I have contract threw these called Id really company and cheap. I got good deal in my price range and a top model phone.
Francesca De Lucia  | 20/12/18  19:14:25 | Store rating :
Easy to deal with. Lots of options and network offers. Great customer service with helpful staff and very welcome and friendly. Fast transaction
Aiveta Sutkiene  | 19/12/18  09:49:02 | Store rating :
I am like this mobile phone story. Last year I'm bought two mobile phones. there are working good , knowledge customers service. Here can find great offers. I recommend this story for all my friends.
Leonhale Hale  | 12/12/18  18:07:14 | Store rating :
excelent shop. they provided an excelent sevice that was simple and easy to shop with. they were able to help me find exactly what i was looking for and reccoment product that would be suitable. i did not have any trouples shopping with carphonewarehouse
Michael Fraser  | 24/10/18  13:22:13 | Store rating :
The car phone wher house is just one of the best to get all kindes of mobile phone equipment and grate products and prefrontal advice yes they do all the normal mobiles out at amazing one prices or contract but the professionalism witch they assure to is just five star
Edgars Kapojancs  | 16/10/18  19:33:36 | Store rating :
Very good prices, nice customer service, always explain everything in details as much as you need, very good offers and deals for each person, very comfortable opening times, and in comfortable placeee
Ema Steindlova  | 16/10/18  10:59:22 | Store rating :
Such a good store amazing staff who is there always when u need help cant complain, I was really surprised how great my experience was. I left the store so happy that I made the best purchase :) and of course with the best deal saved a lot of money
qudirat alabi  | 09/10/18  07:52:59 | Store rating :
Brilliant store, always have what you need, very tech savvy and the staffs are in the know. Most people, I know love car phone warehouse, good service, have access to the latest phones and know where to redirect you when you have an issue in regards to the store.
Anisah Naz  | 01/10/18  14:10:44 | Store rating :
They have excellent customer service with web chat always on hand and they really care about their customers. The products are of good price and of top quality and also are easy to find by refining the searches. Overall excellent company. Will always purchase.
Curtis Chandler  | 20/09/18  17:58:12 | Store rating :
Recently brought the Sony Xperia XA2 - found it cheaper in carphone warehouse than other stores, the team had really good customer services and was impressed with the knowledge of the phones they sell.
Diane Smith  | 13/09/18  23:56:13 | Store rating :
i just seem to get refusal everywere i go. i am at the moment on a conrract phone with ee bit now trting to get a second phone for my son who is not old enough to do it himself yet. they need to be 18 and not 16 as i though
Christopher Dix  | 13/09/18  01:06:07 | Store rating :
carphone wherhouse exelernt stoor great staff always happy to help you whatever your problem or question you may have I would give them 10/10 personal rating because its not just phones they can help u with give them a go I do
Bethan Holmes  | 10/09/18  09:55:53 | Store rating :
Excellent customer service, always help you to find the right phone and plans that are needed. Always offers great deals on contracts and they always show good communication to your needs. I would reccomend to anyone
Wilma Savage  | 07/09/18  00:36:45 | Store rating :
WqqGreat mobiles from the market leader in communications technology. Prices to suit individually tailored budgets as well as a comprehensive technological database to give the phone user the latest phone.
Mukhtiar Singh  | 22/08/18  15:36:41 | Store rating :
Gamblers is one of the largest directories of online casino reviews in the world. Currently, there are over a thousand online casinos in our listings and all of them have been reviewed both by our experts and players. The list below is sorted via our sophisticated CasinoRank system, therefore the best casinos can be found at the top
sonia Ewers  | 18/08/18  21:57:28 | Store rating :
Car phone warehouse is definitely the place to go if your looking for a great deal on a new phone if it is contract or pay as you go. I have had some excellent deals over the years and I would definitely recommend it to everybody.
Lisa Wilson  | 07/08/18  21:39:12 | Store rating :
I always use Carphone Warehouse when it comes to my upgrade. I have found the service to be very efficient and having compared upgrade deals direct with my network, carphone warehouse always comes out offering the better deal. I would recommend to others
Sean Butt  | 28/07/18  05:52:29 | Store rating :
Grate folk to deal with fast efficient had problems choosing a new phone but the staff listened to what I needed and hey presto all my needs on the one phone at a low cost and easy enough for me to use thanks to all the staff
Robin Lowrie  | 30/05/18  15:29:53 | Store rating :
Very kind staff who sit done ask you what you need out of a phone and then tell you the best deals for that phone, prof you need a laptop or tablet then try have plenty of choice then when it comes to your SIM card they will find the right one for your needs
Amy jesshope  | 29/05/18  23:33:56 | Store rating :
have always got my phones from here and always had great customer service not pushy with sales and give great advice. Would recommend to go here than directly to a mobile provider store as prices seem a lot cheaper.
Esma Sivas  | 15/05/18  01:54:04 | Store rating :
l bought 2 handset and other mobile phone accessories from carphone warehouse. it has honest, good deals. and good customer services as well. it is the company that you can trust. carphone warehouse branches are located where you can visit without any hassle and no need to travel to far. either way of shop online or from the store there are enough information about the products which make you satisfied.
Hannah Thompson  | 17/05/18  03:06:45 | Store rating :
Carephone warehouse is extremely helpful in finding the right tariff and deals to suit customers needs at a very fair price too. The staff are very friendly and open to help. They explain things clearly so they is no later on bill shocks. Excellent all round service
Yvonne mnyani  | 14/04/18  17:13:43 | Store rating :
great as has variety of mobile phones and easy to upgrade as staffs are very friendly and accomodating.Huge choices of network to select from and good affordable prices too.i recommend to visit their stores to purchase your ideal phones
Claire Simpson  | 16/04/18  23:35:43 | Store rating :
great store with friendly staff willing to help. Lots of phone offers to choose from and good offers on phone contracts with lots of price ranges. staff are always there to help you find what you are looking for and what suits your needs
Reii Starlee  | 02/03/18  15:02:33 | Store rating :
i loveeeee this store Great staff amazing people and i love lady cashback they give me money and i can spend it on different things amazing people and i would defo get one again i would recomend to my family about this amazing. try it out!
Marie Daniel  | 16/02/18  19:43:59 | Store rating :
I received a call after I saw an ad online. Service was great lots of information and an assortment of deals. I would consider using them now. Good service, freindly and happy to listen to your best plan or contract.
Jenny Connell  | 02/01/18  21:33:29 | Store rating :
All the phones and gadgets you need can be found at Carphone Warehouse, they have really good deals, very knowledgeable staff, great terms and prices and you know you can trust them too! The latest tech products are always available.
Louise Nawaz  | 07/12/17  05:31:58 | Store rating :
Great store township and browse in staff are really helpful and will try there best to try and help you if you need any help or want to look at any of the phones you May be interested in. The online store is also really good with some good price and deals to browse though.I would recommend to all my family and friends.
Rujina Begum  | 04/11/17  00:26:20 | Store rating :
Carphone warehouse is one of my favourite stores when it comes to getting amazing deals and great customer service. They have a range of fantastic deals and offers. I recommend everyone to buy their phones from here as there are great and knowledgeable staff.
Hollie Leaver  | 05/11/17  05:37:58 | Store rating :
Very helpful good place to get advice on new handset. Good deals and very competitive prices would defiantly recommend to go to buy or get a contract phone from. Very fast shipping and orders. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.
William Tyson  | 24/10/17  04:48:01 | Store rating :
The staff are very helpful the advice is top class I got an amazing deal on a new phone and contract. Also in the past I have always been given good advice and deals on pay Sims I would always use and recommend Carphone Warehouse.
Stephen Methuen  | 12/06/17  14:08:14 | Store rating :
Interesting web store with lots of information and offers.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 3.00% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND5
+ UP TO 25.00% CashCoins eHarmony
visit register click click