+ UP TO 2.00% CashCoins Missguided

Confused.com Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Confused.com

Insurance with discount at Confused.com

Confused.com compares cheap car insurance quotes from up to 140 providers. See how much you could save now and collect 1000 nectar points when you buy. Confused.com has been helping people save money online since 2002, starting with their car insurance service. They can also find you cheaper gas & electricity, mobile phones, broadband, credit cards, and mortgages. Once you've saved with Confused.com, you'll want to use their comparison service to pinch your pennies wherever you can.

Confused.com Reviews

TOM GALINSKI  | 22/10/19  00:26:11 | Store rating :
The site I go to to compare prices in order to save money on all insurance products. they've never failed to save money and even better you can now earn cashback through ladycashback so it's win win. definitely recommend visiting
Lesley Wright  | 23/01/18  12:31:56 | Store rating :
The site I go to to compare prices in order to save money on all insurance products. they've never failed to save money and even better you can now earn cashback through ladycashback so it's win win. definitely recommend visiting
Sam Bright  | 11/01/18  14:17:52 | Store rating :
Confused.com is great because it allowed me to search the market and find the best deal with reassurance and online facilities.This service also made me aware of a lot of options I never knew existed before.
Pam Welch  | 18/12/17  03:46:22 | Store rating :
What better way to start your search for a car, Holiday, insurance...you name it! It goes through a data base and tells you which company can offer you the best value and what you are covered for and also gives u a list of a load more companies with their quotes.
Louise Nawaz  | 01/10/17  09:15:38 | Store rating :
Great website price and staff are really helpful over the phone and will try there best to help resolve any issue which you may help as quick and fast as possible to try and give you the best service possible. I recommend these to all my family and friends.
Rachael Ball  | 22/06/17  09:53:54 | Store rating :
A very competitive quote. Easy to use website and. Very fast response. I would definitely recommend this site.
Rujina Begum  | 25/10/16  18:22:50 | Store rating :
Confused.com is the number one site to use on comparing anything from car insurance or holiday destinations and hotel bookings. I have had a excellent experience and would recommend to anyone who is looking to get the best deal as looking in the internet can be a struggle as their are so many deals around. This website has always helped me to gain the best possible deals so don't delay and start saving money with compare.com
Raja Raja  | 27/09/16  13:28:31 | Store rating :
best way to get the insurance rate for your car, it will give all the possible options and selects the best for us.
katie caines  | 26/06/16  09:35:28 | Store rating :
Great comparison site. Always use this to check if my insurance renewal will be cheaper. Gives great prices.
Michael Plaice  | 27/05/16  15:49:27 | Store rating :
Good way of filling in sparetime and making money in the meantime.a totally embellishing and rewarding experience ,easy to use an easy to navigate to various web sites .id definately encourage use by not only family and fiends but anyone willing to do little hard graft for such amazing rewards
Laura James  | 04/03/16  12:29:35 | Store rating :
I find confused.com is a very friendly and easy to use site.
Van Chu  | 06/03/16  17:55:54 | Store rating :
Confused to what insurance you want to buy?? Visit this site and they will help you on choosing the best deal possible. Friendly and helpful site when you are seriously confused to where to start. Never be confused again after using this site. Five star review and rating!
morag hassall  | 05/04/16  21:12:31 | Store rating :
Very competitive prices
Hanady Abdriahman  | 07/04/16  16:30:02 | Store rating :
Excellent company and top review
Mark Chandler  | 14/04/16  04:22:35 | Store rating :
Clear, easy to use and full of excellent tips and information. Ideal for comparing different offers.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
3.50% CashCoins
Take an extra 20% off your Adidas purchase
Code:HOLIDAY20
+ 3.50% CashCoins TripAdvisor
visit register click click