+ UP TO 11.00% CashCoins Wowcher

Currys PC World Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Currys PC World

Electrical Products with discount at Currys

Currys is a leading electrical retailer in the UK with over 300 super stores and over 160 Currys Digital stores on the high street. With over 6000 products, with ranges including Audio, Computing, Gaming, Kitchen Appliances, Photography, TV and DVD to name just a few, you are sure to find exactly what you are looking for.

Currys PC World Reviews

Michelle Magee  | 01/10/18  10:29:54 | Store rating :
great customer services. plenty of help and advice on finding the right product and any offers available at the time. even have a pay monthly insurance scheme to ensure product is covered thanks Currys/PC world
Danielle James  | 11/09/18  08:22:14 | Store rating :
Wr recently purchased a firdge freezer from currys in coventry. although they did not have the one we wanted in stock store was more then helpfull in helping us get the one we wanted delivered too us. delivery was on time and notice was given before arrival.
Mkuleko Hikwa  | 02/09/18  10:36:44 | Store rating :
An ideal shop which specialises in four main departments; computing, home entertainment, major domestic appliances and small domestic appliances. Currys provide and ideal shopping environment in number of large out of town superstores.
Maddie Wotherspoon  | 05/08/18  22:50:44 | Store rating :
I absolutely love Currys, its my go-to shop for anything tech related. I just brought a new fridge from there, so the fact it's available on here for cashback is a massive bonus! Also sales are a regular occurrence at Currys, which is always nice!
Louise Nawaz  | 31/07/18  16:05:04 | Store rating :
great store to buy all of your electrical items from great prices to suit all types of budgets. you can even have some really great payment plans to suit . I would recommend to all my friends and family.
Bernadette Warren  | 19/03/18  17:59:38 | Store rating :
Bright cheerful service. Staff always ready to help with information that is clear, without jargon and delivered with patience. Store in York is clean, staff well presented. Excellent help desk and swift solutions found for various computer problems. EXCELLENT after sales care too.
Zeynep Azsizan  | 19/02/18  08:02:11 | Store rating :
recently purchased an amazon echo from here. The advice and help we got from the sales person was second to none. He Was patient, informative and extremely helpful. He also looked at our purchase in a way which was tailor made fro us. Great experience.
Mike Jones  | 25/02/18  21:37:06 | Store rating :
Great electrical store full of the latest models of washing machines, dryers and dishwashers. They also do a great range of small household appliances such as kettles, tea and coffee makers and toasters.
Kiegan Long  | 09/02/18  08:43:41 | Store rating :
A very good store. Simple to use and each product is brought out with some speed. Customer Service's standards are high as each employee always has a smile on their face and make you feel welcome. Very satisfied.
michelle fisher  | 03/02/18  10:31:03 | Store rating :
all electrical appliances and accessories under one roof in there sections, placed in order of price and each item clearly labelled with its specifics and product information, they can also advice on delivery and installation if needed
Steve Smith  | 29/01/18  19:01:37 | Store rating :
Now merged with PC World, Currys offers a comprehensive range of electrical and electronic goods. Helpful sales staff and knowledgable help desk. Fast friendly service and a warm environment. Good to shop here.
Olive Nolan  | 31/01/18  02:36:46 | Store rating :
Excellent electronic and electrical store . Helpful staff and a great place to browse all the latest gadgets. Software and hardware in abundance. I bought a new dishwasher which has proved to be a winner. Happy shopper.
Beverley Clarkson  | 28/01/18  09:11:28 | Store rating :
Good choice of products. You can order and have goods delivered or collected in store. Quick delivery and service.
Micah Jones  | 28/01/18  14:26:58 | Store rating :
Wonderful customer services and kind help by Currys staff. I needed some additional memory for my phone? I identified the ones I needed but they were. Little to large. The assistant kindly Reasearched and found the size.
Karen Parker  | 11/01/18  23:41:58 | Store rating :
Recently bought an ipad and the service was great. The guy knew what I wanted didn't try to push me for extras I didn't need. Simple straightforward great advice super happy. Would recommend currys to anyone wanting great customer service.
Natalie Henderson  | 12/11/17  18:11:07 | Store rating :
Came into look at fitbits. The man that we asked for helped didn't seem to keen on helping the customers in a friendly manner but they had what we wanted. The fitbit has been purchased. Not sure I'll go back if i need something again I'll try go to a friendlier shop.
Linda Turai  | 12/11/17  18:36:13 | Store rating :
At Currys store you will always find very helpful staff that are willing to help you and if they are not sure of the answer to your questions they will find someone who does. Today I went to buy a carpet shampoo cleaner and wanted one with stairs tools after looking at them for about 2 minutes an assistant came over and asked if I needed any help I asked her about a certain one I was interested in and she told me all about it, then she showed me another one that I had not seen, a cheaper one.
Nikola Michelova  | 09/11/17  22:54:35 | Store rating :
Very amazing shop, also very good that you can pay monthly for a product you need but cannot pay full price at once. Amazing products, amazing prices, amazing customer service (Hereford store) and perfect that you can choose when eactly you want your item to be delivered. Very satisfied.
Claire Randle  | 28/10/17  12:02:39 | Store rating :
Item came within a few days. I was expecting wait longer. Really good prices when things on offer. Will definitely be ordering from this store again. There are always different items on offer whether it's small or large.
Jonathan Hooper  | 01/11/17  09:28:58 | Store rating :
Excellent customer service. I picked the perfect product when I needed a large array of products to purchase and to browse to find the best deal and preferred item of choice. Easy to get to in and out of the building.
Diane Walshe  | 07/10/17  05:40:11 | Store rating :
I really liked my visit to the newly re-vamped shop in Newport, Isle of Wight. It is very well laid out with an upper floor that is easily reached by stairs or customer lift. The staff were friendly and efficient.
Jacky  | 01/09/17  19:46:25 | Store rating :
No words can explain how much I love this store. It is very affordable specially when they have sale. I shop all my appliances in this store quite often . Staffs are so kind and happy to help when u need it.
Grant Kelly  | 19/08/17  12:54:56 | Store rating :
I found the customer service was brilliant and they helped me out what I wanted to find I'm definitely recommend this place to my friends and family I'm hoping to shop here again for the Christmas time
Sue Trees  | 04/08/17  00:57:21 | Store rating :
Great place to shop. Multiple bargains and all the latest technology here. A great range of products on sale from. Helpful staff as well. Dream store experience. Great.
Mik Jones  | 26/07/17  21:37:57 | Store rating :
Large range of good products. Staff are better trained to help rather than hassle people. Also they are better when trying to sell insurance. Happy to ship here and see new gadgets
Dewang Shah  | 24/07/17  20:27:57 | Store rating :
Its very good offer from HEMA and product quality is amazing.Even the service is quite good.Price is very good and I would definitely rate it very high.I would like to visit many more products on this site regularly.
Tommy Linde  | 04/07/17  20:50:24 | Store rating :
very good shop been buying a lot from here nice service will buy from here again. Cashback comes quite quick and products delivered very quick i ordered fridge freezer and got it next day and that very good service
Somenath Saha  | 05/07/17  19:05:16 | Store rating :
It was a very hot day and everywhere had sold out. I called Currys and they ordered one for the next day. What I needed as I had a 2 week old in the house. Bought from Currys before, and probably will again. Satisfied.
Paul Hollard  | 03/07/17  12:38:08 | Store rating :
Very helpful staff and good choice of products to choose from. I have recently purchased a mega sound speaker from my local store and I am very pleased with the product. Would very highly recommend curry's super store to anyone..
Penelope Winfield  | 14/06/17  00:50:13 | Store rating :
We have recently purchased a Bosch washer/dryer online from currys. Customer service was excellent, any queries we had they were very quick to answer. Delivery was 1 hour earlier than stated. The delivery drivers not only unpacked it but installed it as well. Excellent.
caroline lloyd  | 02/06/17  08:04:50 | Store rating :
when you arrive at the store there is always someone there to help and give you the best advice possible, for example, the product i wanted wasn't available in the shop so they phoned around and we had it delivered free next day without delivery charge.
peter harrison  | 12/05/17  23:05:18 | Store rating :
Great and friendly store with great product throughout. Many items i have bought from there were great quality and if any problems there guarantee's normally covered it so all in all the store was a great experience.
Donald Alexander  | 09/05/17  19:19:45 | Store rating :
brought a washing machine online cheapest price i could find, excellent website, easy to navigate and find what your looking for. it does exactly what it says on the tin and i would recommend using currys for all your electrical needs
Paige Chafer  | 03/05/17  02:37:48 | Store rating :
Helpful and friendly service. with Great offers on products. Excellent overall service. A star ⭐️ Staff were very helpful and friendly , keen on helping me find the right product.
Marco Forte  | 03/05/17  15:21:41 | Store rating :
I recently bought an iPad, but unfortunately for some reason they not call me when the Items arrive on the store, because they not have in stock at the moment I was willing to buy. I'm waiting more then 1 week to be able to work on my new iPad.
Peter Blackwood  | 01/05/17  16:06:41 | Store rating :
i viewed a laptop on line and visited the local store to try out some acer laptops, the staff where very helpful and friendly, when i had decided to buy they help to get the best deal and discount on anti-virus software, thanks
Alima Ali  | 31/03/17  22:10:36 | Store rating :
Too good. Recommend it to others. They supply quality products and give the value for money. Bought a washing machine and it's been lasted for five years. Recently bought a 2 in 1 laptop, too good.
Michelle Gilliam  | 15/03/17  19:04:30 | Store rating :
Very good store good quality products at reasonable prices with a very wide choice of products be the staff are always friendly and polite and helpful when you need them to be i have never experienced any problems with any products
Ashleigh White  | 01/03/17  03:03:37 | Store rating :
I find Curry's very helpful and always stocked with the newest technology. Prices are always reasonable price, I find there is not enough stores around local the area. I brought my TV here and found it at a very good price.
Andris Ausiejs  | 23/02/17  14:21:21 | Store rating :
Nice stores, huge choice , good customer service, great help. Fast fix, if anything broke down, good deals on multiple buys, good offers. I had good experience and no problem so far. Stores are located in high level of community.
Jenny Bradley  | 19/02/17  19:37:30 | Store rating :
Bought from currys online lots of time and never had a problem, they are always happy to help and very polite. The goods are reasonably priced and you can price match with them so if you find it cheaper they will match the price even if it is a special offer.
Kevin Mcclean  | 16/02/17  06:03:22 | Store rating :
Knowledge of products is fairly good with additional info displayed on or next to product. Prices are still cheaper online but its good to have security of knowing theres a live face to contact if any issues arise.
Stewart Macdonald  | 01/03/17  14:41:56 | Store rating :
Best place for electronics and staff are helpful to guide you to what you need or are looking for.
Sarah Beaujean  | 14/01/17  21:08:43 | Store rating :
I bought a larder fridge on sale. I could take it home immediately and the staff were friendly enough to put it for me in my boot. This fridge is what I needed in my back lobby. It's clean and fresh and has enough shelves as I live alone.
Rujina Begum  | 20/01/17  14:08:01 | Store rating :
I've recently moved homes and I have literally bought all my essentials from their, mainly electrical. I bought my Hoover, washing machine, toaster, kettle and microwave. It's an awesome store with everything all under one roof. They had amazing offers
Michael Perryment  | 16/01/17  03:05:00 | Store rating :
Currys a place to buy all your electrical entertainment.Trusted and reliable with aftercare service, and easy return service with quick refunds. Currys supply all your entertainment for your enjoyment. You dont need to waste time looking for the right product anywhere else
Sarah Allen  | 04/01/17  18:25:45 | Store rating :
Excellent customer service during a recent purchase, very patient staff and pleasant assistance. Would recommend a visit to the beckton store or even the old Kent road branch as I have had good service from both stores.
Mansoor Kafil  | 31/12/16  20:47:13 | Store rating :
A great variety of computers and home appliances. However I was disappointed on Black Friday. Four days before Black Friday,Tefal Actifry was available in their store for £69.99. I waited for further reduction on Black Friday instead they increased the price to £89.99 two days before Black Friday.
Mark Chandler  | 02/01/17  01:59:40 | Store rating :
One of the best electrical retailers going. Always have fantastic deals on everything from cookers to TVs to computers and washing machines. Usually a very wide choice of brands and models. Excellent prices and among the cheapest.
Nidia Butterworth  | 28/12/16  23:07:45 | Store rating :
Perfect store for your Christmas shopping, good up to dated products, fast delivery services. As far as shopping online, I found it easy and very conffortable. Store experience very pleasant, good and very friendly customer services. Overall, I recommend it
Tomas Miliauskas  | 11/12/16  14:05:04 | Store rating :
Had very efficient and dedicated sales service from a young man called Ben regarding which TV to buy. Nothing was too much trouble and he seemed very knowledgeable. Haven't taken delivery of my TV yet but the purchasing experience apart from parting with my money was very pleasing.
Melinda  | 07/12/16  09:08:15 | Store rating :
Very helpful service!!! Fast delivery prompt installation.. If have any problem quickly resolved that... I bought an freezer and electric hobs and washing maschine from Currys! I recommend to everyone !
Coral Bourne  | 01/12/16  11:21:23 | Store rating :
love this shop its very friendly and helpfull on all your electrical needs ...even if your not sure what you are like for there is always a member of staff ther to help and advice you on the best product for your needs
Malgorzata Szymanska  | 01/12/16  17:28:46 | Store rating :
Recently visited Currys/PCWORLD shop in Plymouth. As we expected for past cyber monday day,shop was ever so busy and in a mess. Unfortunely no one was able to assist us,we stood almost 20 minutes for being served. Such ashame,as like shopping in currys.
Michael Crewe  | 24/11/16  01:40:03 | Store rating :
One of my favourite stores for electrical goods. They always have lots of great offers and free delivery. Very difficult to beat.
Tracey Westwood  | 17/11/16  09:14:45 | Store rating :
very good choices of electricals. Good offers and deals. Quality of goods is great and at times they have some very reasonable rates. Staff are quite helpful too. Everything is stocked in places where they are easily attainable. Good rates for expensive items
Mariya Dimova  | 03/11/16  18:58:17 | Store rating :
well, somehow good service, but only if the manager is there.. otherwise the stuff could be improved, honestly!! i`m talking from experience, was lucky that the manager was there and helped us to give them back the lap top witch we bought the previous day....
Niv Moorthy  | 29/10/16  15:44:56 | Store rating :
I bought the hp Pavilion note at currys, great customer service and a big range of laptop choices. The employees are very well knowledged as well on all products so they will help you find the right one.
A. Pollington  | 05/11/16  23:00:33 | Store rating :
Curry's/PC World is a much better place to shop, especially since both brands have merged giving the consumer a much wider choice of goods to purchase from. With great quality product's and affordable prices this is one of the best electronic retailers on the highstreet.
Michael Stevens  | 02/11/16  14:41:02 | Store rating :
Currys all that you need to make your life easier all around the house from hovers to kettles ,television to cooklng curry sauce have it games console to computing it there all under one roof if in doubt just ask the staff they are all ways willing to help you out if your unsure thanks currys
Luis O  | 11/11/16  23:34:50 | Store rating :
Very good page I recommend it, not only pos its variety also for its competitive prices and security in the purchased item, it will not be bad article or it will be damaged, are good articles without details that will really brighten your days.
Charles  | 12/11/16  17:44:41 | Store rating :
Looked into curry's at St Andews Quay in Hull to eqnuire about smart tvs. The guy was very helpful and knowledgeable even though he knew i was only researching with view to buy. They are very likely to be my store of choice!!
Bobo Zander  | 23/10/16  07:05:12 | Store rating :
We went into the curry's on Holyhead Road Coventry and was served by '11BIANCA' as it shows on the receipt. Very helpful, quick service, next day delivery, even gave us £20 delivery discount as we'd just gotten married. Was very impressed.
Nicky Cresswell  | 19/10/16  15:28:18 | Store rating :
We recently bought a gas cooker and paid for installation and disposal of the old cooker. The delivery guys that came were fantastic,there was a slight problem with the fixture being in the wrong place but the guys went above and beyond to sort and fix the issue so the new cooker could be installed.
Joanne Mills  | 05/10/16  05:31:32 | Store rating :
Have been researching and comparing prices for a new 2 in 1 convertible tablet. When I came across the Currys website. They had some unbeatable offers on computing and was then I decided I could wait no more! I got an amazing deal!
katie caines  | 03/10/16  09:47:49 | Store rating :
Probably the least customer-focused customer service possible. They will do the absolute legal minimum when it comes to resolving issues. We are now on our 3rd 'business' (i.e. not cheap) printer in the space of 18 months and they won't issue a replacement before attempting repair. This means a week or so with no printer, no scanner, no fax machine and no copier as this wonderful (!) machine does them all. Interestingly, both printers we have purchased from them (12 months apart) were at the same price, and now appears as "on sale" advertised as "half price" even though we paid exactly the same amount on both occasions without it being on sale! AVOID AVOID AVOID
Peter Robbins  | 09/10/16  00:04:00 | Store rating :
I have visited their place and talked about the services and have been happy with the help given I am confident that the quality given is acceptable so I believe people would be able to accept they do what is required and seriously check and ask how they can help.
jossy joe  | 27/09/16  04:59:50 | Store rating :
Very good store , comparing to other stores. Staffers are very co operative .Values are very heigh. In my opinion , very good in always I am strongly recommend this store to others. Price is cheap
dawn EARDLEY  | 24/09/16  13:04:51 | Store rating :
The customer service is great. You can ask any question about the product your interested in purchasing. It does not matter how many times you ask them to go over things they are so happy to help. This is why i was happy to purchase my new television from this company.
Heather Foster  | 11/09/16  03:47:26 | Store rating :
I enjoy browsing on this online store because I know that it has the best and most varied choice of electrical goods. I know that the store is very reliable and I can compare the cost of goods and find that it is the most competitive,
Mukeshkumar Bhikha  | 14/09/16  02:56:32 | Store rating :
nice customer service.,within the good qualities products within the marketing of given products which good at all according to the durability and quality assurance as wel.therefroe., i used to purchase electronics product from the curry pc world, which really admired consequences at all.
Hannah Haley  | 07/09/16  14:29:33 | Store rating :
Amazing products from here all ways got good sales and deals on never had any problems for this store yet with anything bought all ways happy to help when u go in to store and very polite people work there
Karen Maguire  | 22/08/16  08:38:38 | Store rating :
I was so surprised the range the variety,, so much i used to think kitchen appliances was all I would have thought fur curry's but NO everything I got all accessories for my laptop I Bought,staff so polite, very helpful, bit me everything I needed5star service ,
Louise Kirk  | 23/08/16  00:30:26 | Store rating :
I have bought a range of stuff from currys . And I must say I've never had a problem with any of it . Got my 2 year a tablet from it and it's been threw and drop and I must say the screen is the strongest yet
Sebastian Castro  | 28/08/16  12:56:39 | Store rating :
Went looking for a kitchen aid machine and walked away with a great deal, and also found some great headphones. Overall a great shopping experience.
Tanya Brunt  | 28/08/16  18:06:57 | Store rating :
Needed a washing machine as soon as possible as mine had broke and didn't have a lot of money for a new one. Currys really helped me out as they were cheaper than i thought, delivery was free and the staff were extremely helpful and polite. A hassle free experience.
Catherine Thompson  | 25/08/16  23:23:11 | Store rating :
they have good and friendly staff on offer to give you a hand when you need it. I was in need of a new laptop but was not sure which one to go for, so with the help of the staff at currys I was able to find a laptop that was good for me and at an amazing price.
Chris Ludlam  | 18/08/16  23:43:42 | Store rating :
Easy to use website, nice and easy to navigate to items you are intrested in and good accurate decrisptions of the item, some items have a very usefull video aswell as pictures so that it is easy to view the product without visiting the store
Sietska Moussa- Benammar  | 18/08/16  13:16:01 | Store rating :
Once we had a blender stick broken within a few days after it was bought. The chance they give you is exchange it in store with the same value for an other product or brand when offer is finished. Actually what I got then was a better value and cheaper and an extra item as well
Mike Smith  | 24/08/16  13:54:10 | Store rating :
We Use Currys on a regular and never have a problem. If we do find a product faulty the staff are very helpful and the item is exchanged without a problem. We have bought Fridges Washers Dryers and a Computer from them and all have been fine.
Daria Lazewska  | 15/08/16  22:47:00 | Store rating :
I was about to buy a computer from Currys PC World. Thankfully I have looked at the reviews on this website beforehand and will steer well clear of Currys PC World. Thanks to all the reviewers, your effort is helping people.
julie bowyer  | 07/08/16  12:40:06 | Store rating :
I find currys very good for prices. Purchased a fridge freezer and cooker. Cooker is great and fridge freezer is a perfect fit. So pleased with them both. I'm silver colour too. Currys was the cheapest place online compared to everywhere else which I found very surprising.
Andrew Seaton  | 03/08/16  19:28:51 | Store rating :
went in to the store in Shrewsbury to look at the all in one printers . after looking at all the printers on display for about 15 to 20 minutes and getting more and more confused, we were approached by a sales assistant who was very helpful ,telling us the pros and cons of the various models .
Eve Zsolczai  | 04/08/16  13:25:38 | Store rating :
I really love this Store, the Customer Service is excellent, the Employees are nice and happy to help. Their online service click and collect very easy to use and fast. Prices are affordable. Recommended.
Jacqui Hulme  | 03/08/16  08:25:32 | Store rating :
I went to Currys to purchase a new laptop but didn't have a clue what I needed. I received excellent customer service and helpful advice and was offered a great deal on a Chromebook. I new need to purchase a new printer and will definitely be going back to Currys
Kat Howell  | 01/08/16  14:28:47 | Store rating :
I was really nervous about buying my first printer! I was looking at the range of printers when a member of staff approached me asking if I needed help, which of course I did, we discussed my budget and they toomey through there range and help me pick the right printer for me!
Faizan Sheikh  | 02/08/16  09:55:53 | Store rating :
They have knowlegable staff who understand the market and your needs very well. Prices for Electronics are reasonable. Lots of varied product ranges. Everything for everyone is here a TV for dad, Headphones for kids etc.
H N Venkataramanan  | 28/07/16  15:10:00 | Store rating :
its very nice to shop there.. my favourite store it is............... I have purchased lots of electrical items there... everything is very nice superior quality.. i would love to shop there again and again..
Don Sunil  | 22/07/16  15:45:12 | Store rating :
Wow this is thee bestie of the best!!!!!! I often use this and regularl. i am a huge an of this.... Even my parents and neighbours are regular users!!!! I plead you too please reduce the cost!!!!
Rob Smales  | 17/07/16  17:04:30 | Store rating :
Very large shop with plenty of items you may need. The staff are friendly and come to see you for any help if you need it, You can find just about everything you need from cameras to large electrical items plus accessories as well to go with any item you may purchase big or small.
Phebean Akinmadehan  | 17/07/16  19:28:59 | Store rating :
Shopping at Currys has been a great fun to me in the past years. This is a fantastic store for me especially for my electronics. I sincerely recommend this store to everyone and you can everything you need from this store. Cheers.
Charlene Shields  | 17/07/16  22:16:07 | Store rating :
Great store with friendly staff and also a great choice of products to chose from with All sorts off price ranges to suit everyone :-)) Would defiantly be back and recommend this store to all ages of the public
Paula Benson  | 15/07/16  11:28:32 | Store rating :
I love curry's, I shop there for a range of items, my most recent being a washing machine, I have bought many things from curry's including phone, laptop and a tablet, all come with warranty, great choose, great price and great customer service
Neringa Galke  | 15/07/16  03:08:31 | Store rating :
The online service of currys and the service inside of the store, are very excellent. When I need help finding something, I can always find a member of staff to help me in the store. Their website is laid out clearly and it is very easy to find out where everything is.
Nur Shahieda Mustofa  | 11/07/16  22:15:39 | Store rating :
I bought Tefal steam generator iron from Currys through their website on Saturday and they respond to my purchase so quickly. They keep updating me about the delivery time and offer flexible delivery service. I received my iron on Monday morning. I am all excited to use it!
Barry Norman  | 07/07/16  21:02:30 | Store rating :
Curry's the store for me. As a wheelchair user, I enjoy shopping at stores with space. All the Curry's stores I have ever visited have wide aisles with plenty of space to manoeuvre my wheelchair. Align this to my computer preference of Apple products my shopping experience is good.
alex foster  | 01/07/16  09:16:47 | Store rating :
Great customer services they are always happy to help and with me who doesn't really know anything about technology really helps, I was looking for a laptop for me for college and needed it to do everything and they were able to help
Andrew Bennett  | 23/06/16  12:08:15 | Store rating :
fantastic customer service was provided by staff on my recent purchase. great advice and help given assisting me on my decision into which model to order. was also shown a deal that saved me money and received better value for money spent.
Firoz Jariya  | 22/06/16  11:04:11 | Store rating :
the currys shop has good variety of products online as well as shops ,it makes easy to select and purchase ,currys has very good service if problems with the products and delivery is very good when you wanted.
Vicki Hayward  | 22/06/16  18:32:07 | Store rating :
Some really good offers in here lately and all top brands. There is something to suit everybody's budget. Not just computers, but also all you need for your viewing pleasures, even if you only need a cable. Give them a try you will probably be pleasantly surprised.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
+ 5.75% CashCoins Casetify
visit register click click