+ UP TO 15.00% CashCoins Preloved

Dell Small Business Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Dell Small Business

Shop computers & technology with discount at Dell

Dell empowers countries, communities, customers and people everywhere to use technology to realise their dreams. Customers trust us to deliver technology solutions that help them do and achieve more, whether they’re at home, work, school or anywhere in their world.

Dell Small Business Reviews

Jong King  | 11/06/19  09:47:13 | Store rating :
My last was a macbook pro, I do fell that battery life was better on the mac, but was also too heavy, i travel quite often and i do like to just travel with my carry on, so and extra kilo is not good for me.
Kerry Holden  | 20/01/20  12:35:28 | Store rating :
We bought a new Dell computer desktop just after Xmas. So far I'm quite impressed as it was easy to set up and is quick accessing the Internet and other sites. Once more docs, photos etc are on it, it will be interesting to see if it is as fast. The screen is nice and large and very good clarity.
Steve Simple  | 19/05/19  16:25:02 | Store rating :
Great make of cost effective and fast computers. Reliable and fast. Clean and well designed. Quiet and versatile. Most models have software installed as standard. Excellent warranty and virus protector software
Monsuoor Khan  | 26/05/19  12:42:23 | Store rating :
If you are after good quality laptops, desktops or all in one then look no further than Dell. They produce reliable and efficient computers that will make your job much easier with all the latest technologies
jose lemus  | 21/06/19  17:11:27 | Store rating :
Dell is one of the best stores another thing that I recommend this page cashbackearners that is amazing and good so you can earn a lot of money and discount in each store would be wonderful that all of you can also earn extra money
Terence Clothier  | 23/06/19  07:08:53 | Store rating :
I am writing this review on a Dell computer and it has been the most reliable computer that I have ever used.When I ordered it it arrived promptly with everything intaact and was easy to set up. Also for the specification it was very reasonably priced. I thoroughly recomend
Rujina Begum  | 03/11/19  18:43:08 | Store rating :
Dell is such an amazing brand, all my laptops and computers are dell and they offer such a reliant and exclusive service. I’ve never had a problem as it’s always been smooth to use and has never given me problems
Sylwia Elsodany  | 21/01/20  18:55:34 | Store rating :
I have a Dell Inspiron laptop I bought about 3 years ago. It works well. I have never had any issue with it. I used it not only for MS Office applications, browsing or email reading, but also for graphic design, photo and video editing, and I'm very satisfied with the performance. It was quite pricey, but I would buy it again if needed. Highly recommended to the others.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 1.50% CashCoins
Get £3 off a £50 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND3
+ 3.00% CashCoins Joby
visit register click click