+ 0.30 CashCoins Free Spins Wizard
Sign up and receive 6.50 CashCoins in your account
Help

Funkypigeon.com Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Funkypigeon.com

Personalised, quirky, funny cards and cashback with FunkyPigeon

FunkyPigeon offers customers hilarious cards, customisable gifts, and more. Go all out and design something special, or use one of the pre-designed options from FunkyPigeon designers. Make a special day even more special when you get your cards from FunkyPigeon.

Funkypigeon.com Reviews

Andrew ADEY  | 28/11/21  12:22:56 | Store rating :
Love this app. I've made multiple cards via Funky Pigeon. Really useful when you've not got chance to go to a shop or get to a post office. I would recommend at least trying it . Love Works well on both desktop and mobile (android)
Susan Walker  | 07/07/21  08:58:39 | Store rating :
Excellent choice of cards for all celebrations and across a variety of price ranges, so there is something for every one with the ability to personalise the cards and have them delivered directly to the person.
Elizabeth Phillips  | 29/05/21  02:15:36 | Store rating :
This is a great place to get customised gifts and cards,I recently purchased a card for my mother and customised the photo and message and she loved it, the prices vary depending on what you want but its well worth the money to get a personalised card with a personal photo on
Banasri Saha  | 12/04/21  19:50:34 | Store rating :
I like their huge range of unique cards and gifts online which can be personalised easily. They are specialist in helping to create a memorable present like t-shirts, cushions and mugs to alcohol, keyrings and chocolates ,cards for birthday and thanks giving or any occasion. Love it.
Kathryn Coulthard  | 06/02/21  16:35:46 | Store rating :
I used Funkypigeon.com for the first time recently. The choice of cards was quite extensive and reasonably priced. I chose the card I wanted and this was delivered very quickly without any problem at all. I would definitely recommend Funkypigeon.com to anyone.
Natasha Bax  | 13/01/21  09:23:11 | Store rating :
I bought a cushion with photos on i was really impressed with the service and delivery was very quick considering it was a few days before christmas. I will definitely buy my cards and gifts from there in future.
Gemma Burnell  | 26/12/20  18:32:39 | Store rating :
Great quality and always extremely quick delivery. Cards are packaged well so always arrive undamaged and in perfection condition. Convenient and reliable service. Quality is always consistent and is top quality
Monsuoor Khan  | 29/11/20  13:56:26 | Store rating :
With the current climate we face with restrictions then visit Funkypigeon if you want to celebrate a birthday or any other celebration. From e-cards to paper cards they have something to suit everyone.
Holly Miles  | 25/11/20  10:22:44 | Store rating :
I used Funky Pigeon for the first time this year to send birthday cards to my friends who I have not been able to see due to the pandemic. It was so easy; I wish I had done it sooner! They are affordable and reliable.
Beverly Knightley  | 22/11/20  21:16:47 | Store rating :
Very high standard of card and arrived within less than 24 hours so fantastic service. The card was for a person leaving at work and own pictures were able to be added easy
roxy Fox  | 02/11/20  21:47:12 | Store rating :
I am always satisfied with the service from funky pigeon, orders are delivered early and undamaged. Also very good prices for the products and always good deals with your orders. I've never been disappointed with my orders or products from funky pigeon
Terence Clothier  | 13/09/20  08:48:48 | Store rating :
This is a new site for me and I am impressed. Funkypigeon.com has a great range of quirky gifts and cards at reasonable prices. The site is easy to navigate and payment is straightforward and safe. I shall certainly be returning.
Helen Curran  | 02/09/20  11:54:25 | Store rating :
Funkypigeon.com are an original website, there advertising is very lively and catchy, although I have not used them myself yet I know of other people who have been using there site for a while on a regular basis.
Lucy Cully  | 01/09/20  05:05:07 | Store rating :
I have used Funkypigeon website many times over the years and they have always delivered a fantastic service. There is plenty of variety to choose from for any occasion, the cards are fun, affordable with quick delivery.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
7.00% CashCoins
Use CBD to help you quit smoking
Code:stop20
+ 0.30 CashCoins Free Spins Wizard
visit register click click