+ 5.00 CashCoins + 5.00 CashCoins

Iceland Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Iceland

Groceries and frozen goods with discount at Iceland

From frozen and chilled foods, to household essentials, Iceland stock everything you need in one single shop. Iceland is a British supermarket chain, with emphasis on the sale of frozen foods, including prepared meals and vegetables. Shop online at Iceland Groceries and explore award winning products and convenient delivery slots - Free Next Day Delivery on orders over £35.

Iceland Reviews

Julie Carey  | 26/10/20  09:37:03 | Store rating :
Great store with fantastic weekly offers. Also delivery is excellent and free over certain spend limit. Highly recommended to everyone looking to cut back on their weekly shopping spend.Their frozen food range is the best out of all the supermarkets.
Srija Neupane  | 19/10/20  19:17:46 | Store rating :
Great value for money, and immaculate service! Products are of great value, and fruits and vegetable always get delivered fresh. I also find that substitions don't tend to happen much with Iceland. Great delivery throughout the pandemic, always on time! Would highly recommend!
Sahdia Mahmood  | 16/10/20  09:47:40 | Store rating :
Iceland is the best store for frozen food, it has good quality and low price compared to other stores it also gives you iceland bonus point for which you get discounts. It has a big range of products and also has opened a big food warehouse in small heath. I give Iceland 10/10.
Paula Bryant  | 13/10/20  12:46:39 | Store rating :
So great value great bargains at unbeatable prices a plus is they deliver too if you spend 35gbp on the Iceland website or free delivery in shop when you spend 25gbp love doing my shopping got a right good selection off food
Lynch Kim  | 07/10/20  16:24:09 | Store rating :
I have to rely on home delivery service and Iceland is the very best around compared to other supermarkets that charge a fortune just to get a slot plus Iceland are great value for money they always have plenty of delivery slots available
Beverley Roberts  | 05/10/20  14:22:48 | Store rating :
Very good service and fast delivery. Never had any trouble with them. Would highly recommend using iceland. They are very reliable and the range and price of the food is very satisfactory. I always shop at iceland and will in the future.
William Cameron  | 03/10/20  03:36:13 | Store rating :
Iceland is a great place to shop its prices are fair on the pocket and you can always find extra savings which let you buy more lol you can find meals and treats for all occasions and the value is always good
Courtney Pollitt  | 01/10/20  19:04:26 | Store rating :
I shop here every month for my shopping! Some great deals and some good products!! I love Iceland lots to choose from and it’s always best prices.. even just walking down the first isle you see things that you want put instantly in your trolley! Happy shopping
Lucy Cully  | 29/09/20  08:04:39 | Store rating :
Absolutely love Iceland! Always great price and plenty of choice to choose from! The staff in there are always friendly and are happy to help. I have been going to Iceland for as long as i remember and never left disappointed..
jacqueline martin  | 28/09/20  16:19:09 | Store rating :
Great shop food amazing at great prices. Easy to order online and delivery is great. Iceland keep you updated on your order at all times. Very easy to navigate their online shopping. I pay through Pay Pal again very easy to do. Their food is amazing and always new foods coming in.
Patricia Calera-marco  | 24/09/20  18:53:30 | Store rating :
I just started to do my shopping with Iceland and over the covid period of lockdown. The deliveries were on point and the articles were always available. I am really appreciative of their efforts. When the driver was going to be just 10 minutes late I was called to inform me of the fact.
Katie Sullens  | 23/09/20  09:43:10 | Store rating :
Icelands is a perfect shop if you have a little family and cant afford much. They are reasonably well priced. Also by doing the bonus card scheme every £20 saved they give you a £1 it's not much but it helps.
Helen Sloss  | 15/09/20  12:13:55 | Store rating :
It's value for money an very good for me an my daughter perfect for families n customers friendly very happy value for money saving selection of choice on food an cupboard freezer drinks too very good store
Steven Kearns  | 14/09/20  13:42:25 | Store rating :
I think Iceland is a very good store to shop at they have a very big range of products to choose from and there prices are very reasonable i recommend this store to all my friends and family it's a great store
Elizabeth Phillips  | 13/09/20  01:01:45 | Store rating :
Excellent range of products, staff are always helpful, good quality and reasonably priced items, i always use iceland to do a top up shop for my freezer and fridge, always manage to find what i need instore
Jayne Moses  | 07/09/20  22:01:15 | Store rating :
Love it great deals for me and my family Iceland on Torres is fantastic. Great service one lady really helped me out she also helped with showing me how too sent up online shopping. Which I have been using
Jolene Smith  | 04/09/20  04:25:44 | Store rating :
Love shopping here at Iceland excellent quality for a good price, always bag a great bargain when I shop here, wouldn't settle for anything else always shop here and always will, also really friendly staff go the extra to help, also I recommend shopping here to my family and friends
Georgia Hawkins  | 03/09/20  21:28:59 | Store rating :
They have a good selection of frozen food at good prices. They have free delivery if you spend a certain amount and you can even deliver food home from the shop which is handy if you don't drive or have access to internet at home.
David Bates  | 03/09/20  12:19:10 | Store rating :
First class service, easy to get around shop and delivery option available. Also Covid-19 safe to shop. Plenty of choice and value on frozen goods and more. Also good variety on basic dairy items and bakery items at reasonable prices.
Shaneen Palmer  | 02/09/20  11:31:15 | Store rating :
As a mum of two we like to do frequent shops at Iceland although currently online we like how quickly delivery is normally next day its also free when you spend over £25 there are always deals on lunchbox items perfect for school
Carrie Stimson  | 01/09/20  15:29:51 | Store rating :
Always manage to find a great offer and plenty of money off shopping. Food is very high quality now days. From great pastries to amazing quality exotic dishes, Iceland have really upped their game in the last few years.
Deborah Wigzell  | 20/08/20  02:26:04 | Store rating :
Iceland’s is value for money with plenty of choices of food from frozen to fresh to household everything you need in the one store.Delivery is free you only have to spend £25 in store and £35 online really enjoy shopping at Iceland’s always plenty of special offers friendly staff
Kellie Bradley  | 18/08/20  19:55:40 | Store rating :
I went into one of your stores the other day, as the weather was really warm i wanted to get ice lolly's for my child. My child prefers plan fruit ones and i was so pleased with your variety of the selection you had.
Mandy Neal  | 18/08/20  12:20:23 | Store rating :
Well what can I say...Iceland is good on quality and good on price..they have been amazing through these difficult times...the choice of foods are amazing I think I'd be lost now if there was no iceland
Taiyeeba Dedat  | 09/08/20  22:30:52 | Store rating :
I love shopping at Iceland. They have good products and offers and it’s good for a weekly shop. I do my weekly shop from there and the prices are really reasonable.
Aneta Pys  | 05/08/20  01:22:52 | Store rating :
Frozen food is great quality especially vegetables.They got every week a new offers eg. 4 packs of beef mince for£10 Home delivery has 2 hour slot and is free above £35.They could have more household item like shampoos, soaps etc.
Leslie Ndanga  | 02/08/20  10:43:59 | Store rating :
good service but they should let customers use trolleys to carry their groceries to the distance car parks and taxi ranks as other shops. This is making customers prefer those shops with trolley facilities, hence you have good quality products.
A good customer  | 02/08/20  12:24:28 | Store rating :
Amazing place where to buy frozen food and cheap prices in general. Stores are usually quite clean and they get quite busy. Staff is lovely and they work long hours. I recommend this place if you don’t have too much time for cooking on a daily base.
Mark Andrews  | 20/07/20  15:48:27 | Store rating :
A very good store for all your grocery needs. You get free delivery over £35. Friendly delivery drivers that chat to you. The only thing bad about the store is the lack of choice of alcoholic drinks compared to other stores. Overall very good.
Kimberly Ray  | 13/07/20  20:15:29 | Store rating :
Great range of products, some even exclusive to Iceland, easy to use website, always has a deal going, friendly helpful staff
Alison ROBB  | 12/07/20  14:43:03 | Store rating :
Absolutely fantastic. They have been the best supermarket delivery throughout the covid-19 crisis. As I've been shielding it was increasingly difficult to get a shopping slot. Iceland have been brilliant. Prompt, excellent service with top quality products
Mei guyll  | 12/07/20  14:09:34 | Store rating :
We only recently realised how cheap shopping in Iceland really was. In the past, we thought they only sell frozen foods - which we are not really fans of. We have since discovered that they do cheap deals on Chocolates in tubs and Ice Cream! Woohoo.
john k  | 07/07/20  01:02:19 | Store rating :
great value and friendly service. My main shopping store weekly. Prices are affordable and for frozen food its great. The staff are friendly and very helpful and their delivery service is excellent. I wouldnt shop anywhere else for my frozen food
Margaret Taylor  | 04/07/20  17:37:29 | Store rating :
Ok for shopping delivery got friend to order for me. The driver polite , helped sort whose bags where who's. Delivered all items needed , told me what days can deliver easly maybe sundays he sayes ,
Paula Patterson  | 09/04/20  10:24:24 | Store rating :
Iceland has had great offers on during this current crisis and has opened its doors to the elderly well done Iceland.
Russell Heaton  | 09/04/20  10:56:08 | Store rating :
love to visit Iceland lots of choice and good prices aswell ,and they have a good range of slimming products.Also lots of daily deals and bulk buy offers and the service is good and not the big till wait like at the bigger supermarkets.
Tony Smith  | 02/04/20  17:05:45 | Store rating :
In this time of crisis Iceland came through and i was able to do an online shop.My first anywhere in over 3 weeks.Got everything short of 1 item and at an affordable price.Fantastic & highly recommend!
Kamaljit Kaur  | 07/03/20  20:00:11 | Store rating :
Great store.Available all.type of grocery items at reasonable price.staff of store is very supportive and friendly.Always love todo shopping on iceland as thereservice is very quick.for online shoppers shipping cost is also genuine
Sandra Gardner  | 03/03/20  13:05:32 | Store rating :
Iceland has great variety of frozen foods wether it's ready meals or frozen meats and fish. They also sell other grocery shopping everything under one roof and they deliver. The staff are always very nice and helpful too.
Jane Sheppard  | 01/03/20  05:42:54 | Store rating :
Great prices on food my family actually eat, big brand savings and free delivery on orders over £25 instore and £35 online. What more could you ask for? Thats why i shop there every week, they even sell food for my dogs.
Sarah Stones  | 24/02/20  21:53:31 | Store rating :
I love Iceland,they have lots of great deals,in store and online.in store the staff are so polite,my local is spalding and the staff are great,the best guy is called danny,he is so so helpful.i really dont know what locals would do without stores like this
sherrie jones  | 22/02/20  20:01:38 | Store rating :
Iceland is fabulous for filling freezers and fridges at good value for money.. but... you need more staff on the till during the busy periods, otherwise people are standing down the other end of the store in a queue.. must say though delivery is quick and efficient
Andrew Doge  | 19/02/20  15:59:41 | Store rating :
Good shop for food and cashback isn't too bad would recommend.. payment bit slow but definitely worthwhile trying out thanks and sells grat pasta soce give it a try people and get some cash back i can recommend
Paula Benson  | 20/02/20  00:19:08 | Store rating :
I like shopping at Iceland, so much to choose from, often fill my freezer up with lots of food for a great price, my favourite from Iceland right now is hot and spicy chicken, great value items and customer service is really good, you can choose a delivery slot to suit
Karen brenda Woolley  | 16/02/20  12:01:29 | Store rating :
Iceland is great value for money! they have a lot of choice of frozen food. but do also fresh food too. i have bought many pizzas from them which are great value for money. and many different types of toppings. you can get home delivery too.
Sue Hardy  | 14/02/20  21:22:51 | Store rating :
Brilliant for all the family, great food and great value for money. All members of my family are satisfied with every thing I make for dinner, their plates are always empty and they are always asking for more
Helen Curran  | 13/02/20  13:52:21 | Store rating :
I found what I wanted easily at a good price and the checkout was quick and easy. I did not use my Iceland bonus card on this visit as it does not seem to carry any benefit with it whatsoever, in fact I don't think I even know where it is now. Iceland seems to be a little outdated and if it
Jason Mulliner  | 09/02/20  16:08:33 | Store rating :
Great place to shop good offers cheap prices. Home delivery. Helpful workers always there to help. Normally everything u need is there. Always helpful and very friendly, nothing is too much for them. Great
Lubna Shah  | 05/02/20  20:55:01 | Store rating :
We love Iceland store and products we shop 2 to 3 times per month from Iceland all over grocery meat specially fresh chicken ,frozen chicken strips ,frozen Fishes cooked or uncooked all very reasonable price as compare to other shops and same day free delivery over £35.Thank you Iceland.
Emma Tree  | 05/02/20  19:25:02 | Store rating :
Fantastic service from the store.delivery on time .Food great price and quality the delivery drivers are so kind and polite.Food was in top condition and frozen on delivering to me.would and will definitely recommend to all
Vicky Townsend  | 30/01/20  19:30:57 | Store rating :
Shop here very regular as we like what they have available, their own brand products are of good quality and reasonable price, I tend to buy bulk packs as well dog food etc. The cashback is a very good option
Mira Pocuca  | 25/01/20  08:43:45 | Store rating :
I love the home delivery service. Notifications are sent and deliveries are always on time. All items arrive in excellent condition and the delivery staff are very professional. The prices are great. Great service.
Karen Maguire  | 25/01/20  21:34:27 | Store rating :
I love Iceland I can get my full week's groceries household goods snacks if I'm having a party it's my One Stop Shop and it all gets delivered to my door the best quality food delivered at the right time I'm thank you Iceland you are the best
Allan Mcgauley  | 16/01/20  11:49:07 | Store rating :
Iceland not as competitively priced as they used to be. Iceland does offer a good home delivery service. The stores are always immaculate and friendly staff in stores. Store generally easy to access.
Gabrielle Benavente  | 13/01/20  10:45:09 | Store rating :
Love iceland shopping it is so convenient for online offers plus the prices are so reasable. Friendly and helpful staff keep me going for my big shop a must. They go above and beyond with the help they offer. Thanks Iceland.
Jane Pallister  | 04/01/20  16:43:19 | Store rating :
Iceland don't just do quality frozen items, but also do your everyday grocery items. Best for me they deliver too. Many a time, they have saved me when I couldn't get the items in the bigger supermarkets
Andrea Stoute  | 06/01/20  01:55:09 | Store rating :
I love Icelands as they do a £25 delivery shop. So wen shopping in town an can't carry all the bags you can jus get a quick delivery from Iceland. They have lots if of other special deals going in there shops. Its worth taking a look.
Angela Marsh  | 05/01/20  11:55:28 | Store rating :
Has lots great deal each week always shop there and delivery s on time would tell people how good and affordable Iceland is can send my partner out for the shop or on line so easy access web site got all different choices to see from different countries
Ilona Vainoriute  | 05/01/20  09:21:33 | Store rating :
Its shop where I can buy ewerything fore me and my family. Ewery time i go in this shop I found good prices and ewerything I need fore my family.good choices I'm recommend ✌
Lukas Vainorius  | 02/01/20  08:24:39 | Store rating :
Its very good store and amazing prices i like buy on this very nice products and good quality i like it very much its my favorite store in town i realy love it and my opinion is true i love it its good.
Marie Giller  | 21/12/19  13:44:09 | Store rating :
Iceland have a lot of good tasting food. Top quality and inexpensive. Caters for all the family including pets. They have good range from pizza to vegetables to delicious desserts. They have an excellent selection of meats and desserts and party food for Christmas.
Khalida Mohamed  | 21/12/19  09:56:32 | Store rating :
Very good place to shop with wide range of produces both fresh and frozen. Love their produces as it is GM free. All their shops are clean and staffs are very friendly to guide you if you need assistance.
Michelle Griffiths  | 15/12/19  11:59:42 | Store rating :
Good range of products easy to find in store to! Prices are not to bad I always buy little bits from here once or twice as fortnight. Customer advisers are always friendly and helpful and willing to solve any issues
Pauline Pattinson  | 06/12/19  12:25:07 | Store rating :
You get value for your money, pleanty of choice. I love going at Christmas as there is so much different stuff comes in. Staff willing to help.
Alicia Walsh  | 27/11/19  14:16:06 | Store rating :
Cant go wrong with Iceland for cheap frozen food. Some bargains to be had Dont really shop in there much as dont have once close by . But pretty good offers the majority of the time. And deliver too.
Helen Walker  | 26/11/19  11:54:33 | Store rating :
A great choice of frozen foods at alot lower prices than your big supermarkets & a great range of slimming world meals really helps to fill the freezer without breaking the bank. And a great choice of cupboard & fridge fillers at low prices too
Kevin Mccaughan  | 24/11/19  10:24:08 | Store rating :
island is good for someone on a low budget but they don't compromise on taste they are good at the frozen secetor end and they have a good desert menue I buy there once a week if I see something I like
Barry Isom  | 24/11/19  12:55:36 | Store rating :
Wide variety of products. Easy layout. One of the easiest and stress free places to navigate around. Quality of the products is second to none. Great tasting and very competitive on prices, Staff always around to assist
Serena Clark  | 20/11/19  09:03:58 | Store rating :
Brilliant food for a brilliant price love shopping here manage to get a months shop done an too ups. Everyone in the family loves the food an we enjoy the experiance of going into here to choose different things we like.
James Thomas  | 19/11/19  17:30:40 | Store rating :
I love the store quality goods at really low prices and they always have great offers on and the staff are always willing to help
Andrew Turner  | 11/11/19  17:15:20 | Store rating :
Love shopping at Iceland they have a fantastic range of frozen foods to choose from at very reasonable prices. The staff are very friendly and helpful they will go out of their way to make sure you are happy with your experience
Michael Jackson  | 08/11/19  06:52:09 | Store rating :
Always cheap and you can have your parking refunded when you shop in barnstaple so you can go shopping or get a coffee and park for free and when you return buy cheap frozen food to take home so you save twice
Melinda Harrison  | 04/11/19  15:31:11 | Store rating :
My favourite online supermarket. I can always get a convenient delivery slot and the next day delivery option is super helpful. I also love that you can get free delivery on a basket of only £35 - perfect for a weekly shop.
Jade Hitchen  | 04/11/19  01:05:50 | Store rating :
Amazing shop, lots to choose and also cheap spending. always deals to shop with, i always have iceland delivered, workers and all nice, smile and speak nice to you. Delivery is always early, the expiry date on products are long lasting which is great! :)
Abdallah Emad  | 26/10/19  12:22:34 | Store rating :
Iceland is a great mark but it needs to be more economical as most of the people that rely want to use that mark as there main one are from poor people so i want them to know about that because this is very important to me
Jong King  | 23/10/19  08:38:39 | Store rating :
I was t expecting there to be deliveries left but the shop offered one so I thought I'd take advantage, and the driver actually came out to say because I live close by the shop she'd fit me in the next slot rather than having to wait several hours. I was made up!
Iveta Banomova  | 15/10/19  16:03:23 | Store rating :
Great shop with all the stuff what I need for my household. Prices are also great and always find some great deal for example buy 2 get 1 free.Using the delivery option too which is good for people's who travelled by public transport and get loads of bags so delivery always help me with this.
Monsuoor Khan  | 16/10/19  01:15:13 | Store rating :
Frozen is as good as fresh. Check out Iceland for some great offers. They stock all leading brands at affordable prices. Re-stock your freezer and make some great savings. They have a wide variety to choose from.
Dominic James  | 13/10/19  00:52:34 | Store rating :
Iceland is a shop with cheap items that are high quality. Is are always on time. Iceland for your daily shopping needs. Food is excellent and the chicken is excellent. Is the best place to buy frozen foods.
Brigitte Payne  | 11/10/19  20:12:26 | Store rating :
Iceland has some of the best party food variety to choose from, specially with Xmas preparations coming up. Its reasonable and the food is always taste best. The best thing about it, they deliver on time, no hassle at all
Matthew Mc  | 06/10/19  19:59:46 | Store rating :
Great range of food and drink. You can arrange delivery easily at a convenient time and date. They deliver on time and the delivery driver is helpful when handing over the shopping. All shopping items were well packed.
Katrina Saliba  | 01/10/19  13:01:47 | Store rating :
I love the value for money aspect staff are always friendly in store and I always have the same delivery driver so that makes me feel comfortable and at ease
Michelle Baars  | 25/09/19  15:37:54 | Store rating :
Brilliant store!!! Always have a wide selection of ready meals and wether you want to watch the pennies or splash out on a fancy meal they have everything you could want! The staff are friendly and helpful. Always on hand to help you. thanks again Iceland!!!!
Richard Carew  | 19/07/19  08:29:43 | Store rating :
CashbackEarners.co.uk is one of if not the best online and survey taming sites with always lots to choose from and always fantastic value and enjoy taking part, there's always alotof new deals and a it's always up to date I have recommended this to all of my family and friends
Will Burrows  | 01/04/19  21:19:27 | Store rating :
Good Service and cheap food. Quite good quaility for frozen food. The fresh stuff can be good or bad depending on time of year and other factors. Would recommend. The layout of the shop means you won't missing anything from your shopping list
Jess Phillips  | 09/01/19  07:05:34 | Store rating :
Had my Christmas food delivery from Iceland. Great choice of treats and staple foods and great christmas range available too. Ordered online with no problems and the delivery was made within the time they gave me and all good. Thanks Iceland.
Stephen Mclachlan  | 06/12/18  00:31:36 | Store rating :
I love Iceland for the variety of low priced quality foods they have on sale, and if you like at the check out you can even ask them to pop it round your house all with a smile, or if you prefer order on line just as simple
Terence Clothier  | 05/12/18  10:21:03 | Store rating :
Iceland gets better and better. Their fish selection is very high quality and reasonably priced especially their prawns. Their mince pies are also excellent, better than many more expensive premium brands. Thorroughly recommend them.
Lindsay Hirons  | 06/11/18  21:22:16 | Store rating :
Absolutely love shopping at Iceland the food is amazing you get some good offers they now getting in the festive mood making you're shop more merry.they sell a good selection and a wipe range of food on a good budget
Anca Andreea  | 06/11/18  16:25:25 | Store rating :
many good things u can find on the store plus u will never think in something and u will look in the shop and u will not found it ...for sure u will make a big deal just walk in and u will be happy with ur choise
Emma Wagland  | 01/11/18  18:14:15 | Store rating :
i love shopping here at iceland as they offer such a great variety of frozen foods. i can get all my party food and general frozen shopping there and for on a budget. they do great quality food for a lower price
Pamela Cox  | 21/09/18  23:24:52 | Store rating :
Another good experience with shopping with Iceland. Helpful instore, good prices and good deals. Great shop offers, I got all the things I needed and then had them delivered, free. The delivery arrived on time!
Helen Bryan  | 10/09/18  14:52:31 | Store rating :
I always find Iceland to be value for money with it's full range of excellent variety food,Always happy to shop there as they cater for the individual or family,With seasonal offers as a bonus.It is a long established company that is going from strength to strength,
Marie Daniel  | 07/09/18  18:04:32 | Store rating :
I am always pleased that your mainly frozen fresh plus fresh goods and sundries. I know that there are allways great deals on named goods that in the past, i have found some things out of the buget. You make life a little easier. Thankyou.
Sally Wieprecht  | 08/09/18  11:55:40 | Store rating :
I use Iceland all the time, they have great offers each month and prices are kept low. I use home delivery alot and staff are always happy and polite. I find it all less stressful shopping online and recommend it to friends.
Michael Fraser  | 08/09/18  13:15:11 | Store rating :
Ice land is just a grate place to go shopping for all your frozen food that you might ever want from burgers to chips to ice creams to pop and cereal Iceland has some grtate offers every week on verity of foods also dose free delivery on orders over £30 grate staff aswell
Egidijus renke  | 08/09/18  10:31:42 | Store rating :
Realy good shop. can allways find food that I can't find in other shops. The prices is low so thats really good too. Just not so mutch drinks to choose from, but thats not a problem at all. I really like that there is a lot of different types of ice creams.
Helen Todd  | 09/09/18  18:33:29 | Store rating :
Wow iceland have so many nice new foods in there at the moment. The Mexican street food are so tasty and such good value for money. The offers they have are brilliant and you save a lot of money by getting there offers.
Magdalena Wolanowska  | 06/09/18  09:39:43 | Store rating :
Iceland is a very good place to get all the frozen stuff cheap. It has the largest variety of the frozen products that you can not normally get in other supermarkets. They also deliver free to your door.
Tee cornwall  | 04/09/18  11:23:38 | Store rating :
Very affordable and food tastes fresh when cooked right. Quick meals and snacks for the kids what more could you ask for. Healthy foods aswell and you can find a store almost everywhere. Their big shopping bags are very ideal.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
0.50% CashCoins
10% off selected Samsung Refrigeration from AO.com
Code:SAMSUNG10
+ 5,00 CashCoins + 5,00 CashCoins
visit register click click