+ 4.00% CashCoins Palladium

JD Williams Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about JD Williams

Fashion with discount at JD Williams

At the heart of JD Williams is the promise of offering great value to customers seeking figure flattering ladies’ fashion and wide fitting footwear. They have many styles of womenswear available in sizes 12-34 and shoes in sizes 4-9 with width fittings D to EEE.

JD Williams Reviews

Holly Weekly  | 08/01/19  19:28:29 | Store rating :
excellent website always fast delivery, good bargains, great value for money, would recommend to friends and family, love their items they sell always have something on their website i want to buy. have shopped with them for many of years.
Sandra Mccoll  | 04/01/19  11:34:15 | Store rating :
Was getting goods replaced in size good customer service get new online trainers for pick up in three days in store as shop to small to stock .5 sizes in store so online purchase with store staff who were very helpful to excellence thanks
Janet Rust  | 27/11/18  12:07:44 | Store rating :
In all my time of using JDWilliams have been totally satisfied with their products/clothing as cater for the fuller figured woman. Their underwear if of excellant quality and even though not had to return them always have a none questionable return policy. Highly recommend them
Zoe Sidebotham  | 29/10/18  08:34:40 | Store rating :
Used this catalogue for years it's up to date, great prices, good deals and delivery is good too. I could always find something to purchase when looking for gift or just as a treat. Would recommend to anyone
Dee Mc Grellis  | 10/10/18  14:40:13 | Store rating :
Highly recommended good quality products & efficient service. Lots of promotions great value deals running throughout the year and options to pay over longer period of time. It is a pleasure to deal with them.
Nicola Jowett  | 09/10/18  00:00:56 | Store rating :
Excellent for the larger ladies, its hard to shop for clothes if you don't have the "normal" tiny body size as hardly anyone caters for the larger size aswell as having nice upto date styles. JD Williams has lovely clothes and is reasonably priced. Highly recommend it.
Wilma Savage  | 14/09/18  07:53:13 | Store rating :
A most comprehensive catalogue range of goods for purchase. Orders used to be placed in similar fashion in the times before online shopping. Easy purchase terms available and a no nonsense returns policy.
Steve Simple  | 13/09/18  21:51:59 | Store rating :
A most comprehensive catalogue range of goods for purchase. Orders used to be placed in similar fashion in the times before online shopping. Easy purchase terms available and a no nonsense returns policy.
Haroun Sesay  | 04/09/18  20:36:50 | Store rating :
i went to jd store at westfield at stratford i was impress costumer service was spotaneous the store is one of the largest in europe and i like the location of the store its was easy to locateone of the thing i notice in the store was the diversity the multicultural setting the manager was very cool
michelel mccurdy  | 01/09/18  22:28:32 | Store rating :
i have been a Customer with Jd Williams for a very long time there products are oh high standers. excellent delivery options over all fair priced items. the longer you are a loyal customer you credit will rise to a big amount
Monsuoor Khan  | 02/09/18  09:29:29 | Store rating :
For the very best in sportswear’s and quality sporting footwear visit JD Williams. They stock all leading brands eg Nike, Adidas, Puma etc. Their is something to suitable for all the household online or in store
Catherine Fearnley  | 06/08/18  23:53:02 | Store rating :
Have used JD Williams for quite some time now. Never any real problems to sort out. If there is a problem with an item you can always exchange or ask for your money back there is never any quibbles or fuss.
Rujina Begum  | 06/08/18  12:22:39 | Store rating :
Jd williams has amazing things, everything your looking for all under one roof. The best thing about them all s they have such a fabulous prices that you just wanna buy everything. I could not recommend them enough to friends and family. If your looking for anything from clothes to home accessories look no further.
Louise Nawaz  | 27/05/18  08:27:18 | Store rating :
great online shop to shop in some great clothes with loads to offer to suit everyone's budgets and needs. some offers even offer free delivery on stuff which don't take long to arrive to your door. I would recommend to all my family and friends.
Sarah Lowe  | 01/08/17  17:27:06 | Store rating :
An excellent retailer offering a wide range of high quality goods at a reasonable price. I have shopped on this site for a good few years and have never had any problems with any of my purchases, with deliveries, orders or payments. Excellent value and a huge range of items on offer.
Nicola Dwyer  | 19/06/17  07:19:38 | Store rating :
JD Williams currently have a deal for new customers giving you 20% off your first order, I think it is usually 10%. On top of the 4% cashback, what's not to love? Everything I could poossibly need in one catalogue!
Jacqueline Clark  | 15/12/15  03:28:36 | Store rating :
I have shopped with JD Williams for years, they offer the best priced plus size clothing,i wouls add i have a size 9EEE shoe size the styles are the best,if your plus size then JD Williams is a must place to shop.
Beverley Campbell  | 19/05/15  07:41:24 | Store rating :
I love shopping with JD Williams, they are fast reliable and always ready to help with questions. Returns service is very simple to use . Choice for large people is a winner also modern classy styles not Fuddy Duddy old fashion crimpolynes. Good value for your hard earned money!!
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 3.00% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND5
+ 4.00% CashCoins Palladium
visit register click click