+ UP TO 2.00% CashCoins Just Eat

JD Williams Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about JD Williams

Fashion with discount at JD Williams

At the heart of JD Williams is the promise of offering great value to customers seeking figure flattering ladies’ fashion and wide fitting footwear. They have many styles of womenswear available in sizes 12-34 and shoes in sizes 4-9 with width fittings D to EEE.

JD Williams Reviews

Banasri Saha  | 13/05/20  23:01:46 | Store rating :
I like JD Williams for stylish women's clothing which are designed to fit any figure. Their fashionable clothes with sophisticated style always allure me to shop. My mom love the great selection of plus size blouses, shirts with elegant styles. Customer service and products offers are good.
Marie McNamee  | 05/05/20  09:05:22 | Store rating :
Recently purchased 3 Joe Browns tops. Absolutely delighted, great quality and true to size, so a good fit. I expected there to be a delay with delivery, as this is quite usual at the moment so was amazed they arrived within a few days!
Anna Harrison  | 24/02/20  08:01:03 | Store rating :
They do have some nice things and the quality is generally good. Their customer service is friendly and helpful. Just watch out for postage costs which can greatly increase the cost of the order you are placing
Anne Wright  | 06/02/20  11:11:46 | Store rating :
excellent choice of goods with quick delivery ,easy to look for products and good quality products.no hassle ordering can pay by cash or on account if you have one .easy returns ,friendly couriers good communication of delivery status .
Susan Walker  | 04/02/20  08:35:22 | Store rating :
Ordered a cardigan from them which was half the normal price. The cardigan is excellent quality and was packaged in the best possible way to avoid it being creased when it arrived, and I received it the next day. Great service
Julian Travis  | 23/01/20  20:09:57 | Store rating :
We have used jd Williams for more years than I can recall. They have provided us with great offers and a generous credit limit at times when we needed it most. Can't say enough about their excellence and would recommend highly.
Alicia Williamson  | 21/01/20  00:10:10 | Store rating :
Fantastic website so easy to navigate, such an amazing array of items you can find pretty much anything you want on the site and it’s very reasonably priced and the perks are amazing they have competitions and free gifts
Joanne Buck  | 01/12/19  18:46:37 | Store rating :
Always have products delivered in time quoted and easy to send returns back which are credited back to your account
Terence Clothier  | 01/12/19  17:01:04 | Store rating :
I don't usually look at sites for young women's clothing but I needed to buy a present for my teenage granddaughter so I tried JD Williams. It had some very attractive and reasonably priced tops of which I bought two and she really liked them.
Tanya Wood  | 29/10/19  19:56:55 | Store rating :
Good clothes I order all the time and happy with my clothes and gifts for Christmas and cheap to really love this catalogue and love children clothes to can't say more happy happy
Stephen James  | 17/10/19  12:57:14 | Store rating :
Very good range of clothing from shoes to beautiful design outfits an easy site to explore , I would recommend a visit to the sore or even better click online and see for yourself the beautiful designs they have .
Mirela Lupu  | 08/10/19  20:21:24 | Store rating :
Good service good product great service good customer service happy with the products recommend recommend
Kerri Shore  | 04/10/19  17:37:05 | Store rating :
Wide range of choice, fast delivery. All goods came in perfect condition and had been handled and wrapped with care. Ordered a wide range of products from wallpaper to clothes for me and my daughter. Also a garden mirror.
Holly Weekly  | 08/01/19  19:28:29 | Store rating :
excellent website always fast delivery, good bargains, great value for money, would recommend to friends and family, love their items they sell always have something on their website i want to buy. have shopped with them for many of years.
Sandra Mccoll  | 04/01/19  11:34:15 | Store rating :
Was getting goods replaced in size good customer service get new online trainers for pick up in three days in store as shop to small to stock .5 sizes in store so online purchase with store staff who were very helpful to excellence thanks
Janet Rust  | 27/11/18  12:07:44 | Store rating :
In all my time of using JDWilliams have been totally satisfied with their products/clothing as cater for the fuller figured woman. Their underwear if of excellant quality and even though not had to return them always have a none questionable return policy. Highly recommend them
Zoe Sidebotham  | 29/10/18  08:34:40 | Store rating :
Used this catalogue for years it's up to date, great prices, good deals and delivery is good too. I could always find something to purchase when looking for gift or just as a treat. Would recommend to anyone
Dee Mc Grellis  | 10/10/18  14:40:13 | Store rating :
Highly recommended good quality products & efficient service. Lots of promotions great value deals running throughout the year and options to pay over longer period of time. It is a pleasure to deal with them.
Nicola Jowett  | 09/10/18  00:00:56 | Store rating :
Excellent for the larger ladies, its hard to shop for clothes if you don't have the "normal" tiny body size as hardly anyone caters for the larger size aswell as having nice upto date styles. JD Williams has lovely clothes and is reasonably priced. Highly recommend it.
Wilma Savage  | 14/09/18  07:53:13 | Store rating :
A most comprehensive catalogue range of goods for purchase. Orders used to be placed in similar fashion in the times before online shopping. Easy purchase terms available and a no nonsense returns policy.
Steve Simple  | 13/09/18  21:51:59 | Store rating :
A most comprehensive catalogue range of goods for purchase. Orders used to be placed in similar fashion in the times before online shopping. Easy purchase terms available and a no nonsense returns policy.
Haroun Sesay  | 04/09/18  20:36:50 | Store rating :
i went to jd store at westfield at stratford i was impress costumer service was spotaneous the store is one of the largest in europe and i like the location of the store its was easy to locateone of the thing i notice in the store was the diversity the multicultural setting the manager was very cool
michelel mccurdy  | 01/09/18  22:28:32 | Store rating :
i have been a Customer with Jd Williams for a very long time there products are oh high standers. excellent delivery options over all fair priced items. the longer you are a loyal customer you credit will rise to a big amount
Monsuoor Khan  | 02/09/18  09:29:29 | Store rating :
For the very best in sportswear’s and quality sporting footwear visit JD Williams. They stock all leading brands eg Nike, Adidas, Puma etc. Their is something to suitable for all the household online or in store
Catherine Fearnley  | 06/08/18  23:53:02 | Store rating :
Have used JD Williams for quite some time now. Never any real problems to sort out. If there is a problem with an item you can always exchange or ask for your money back there is never any quibbles or fuss.
Rujina Begum  | 06/08/18  12:22:39 | Store rating :
Jd williams has amazing things, everything your looking for all under one roof. The best thing about them all s they have such a fabulous prices that you just wanna buy everything. I could not recommend them enough to friends and family. If your looking for anything from clothes to home accessories look no further.
Louise Nawaz  | 27/05/18  08:27:18 | Store rating :
great online shop to shop in some great clothes with loads to offer to suit everyone's budgets and needs. some offers even offer free delivery on stuff which don't take long to arrive to your door. I would recommend to all my family and friends.
Sarah Lowe  | 01/08/17  17:27:06 | Store rating :
An excellent retailer offering a wide range of high quality goods at a reasonable price. I have shopped on this site for a good few years and have never had any problems with any of my purchases, with deliveries, orders or payments. Excellent value and a huge range of items on offer.
Nicola Dwyer  | 19/06/17  07:19:38 | Store rating :
JD Williams currently have a deal for new customers giving you 20% off your first order, I think it is usually 10%. On top of the 4% cashback, what's not to love? Everything I could poossibly need in one catalogue!
Jacqueline Clark  | 15/12/15  03:28:36 | Store rating :
I have shopped with JD Williams for years, they offer the best priced plus size clothing,i wouls add i have a size 9EEE shoe size the styles are the best,if your plus size then JD Williams is a must place to shop.
Beverley Campbell  | 19/05/15  07:41:24 | Store rating :
I love shopping with JD Williams, they are fast reliable and always ready to help with questions. Returns service is very simple to use . Choice for large people is a winner also modern classy styles not Fuddy Duddy old fashion crimpolynes. Good value for your hard earned money!!
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
0.50% CashCoins
Take 20% off full-priced items from SportsDirect.com
Code:SUMMER20
+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins JBL
visit register click click