+ UP TO 15.00% CashCoins Preloved

Just Eat Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Just Eat

Tuck into a takeaway today with Just Eat

Just Eat is the marketplace for online food delivery and provides customers with an easy and secure way to order and pay for food from restaurant partners. Just Eat has more than 100 cuisine types and 240K+ restaurant partners. Discover the wide range of Just Eat and order food online with cashback!

Just Eat Reviews

Peter Lovell  | 17/01/21  12:06:29 | Store rating :
Really pleased with the service received, food was hot and driver exceptionally friendly. Even better with their special offer of free delivery for 14 days. Will definitely be using in the future even when the special offer has ended
Thomas Lazauskas  | 15/01/21  02:12:55 | Store rating :
Just order and eat in few minutes. Really good and convenient places to order food. Surprisingly after I've placed an order ,it was at my door in just around 5 mins and what is more interesting, the pizza was fresh and tasty. I mean not just heated on microwave. I'm very pleased.
Helen Curran  | 02/01/21  13:39:08 | Store rating :
Just eat, love their television advertisements they are very catchy, so that is great as it made me want to find out more by visiting their wesite. They really do make life easier to order any food you want, when you want and the prices are rasonable too.
robert morgan  | 26/12/20  20:25:23 | Store rating :
great service very convenient customer service is great also I would recommend trying it out they have a great variety of foods from west Indian and Indian and Chinese food vegan food its a great option to use especially in quartine
Louise Warren  | 17/12/20  04:37:59 | Store rating :
Fab site! Easy to use, Lots of choice, Great offers, lots of local business’s, fast checkout , email confirmation of orders that have been placed, interaction with the restaurants straight away. this site is highly recommended!
Kelly Ashcroft  | 13/12/20  19:09:45 | Store rating :
Well what can I say., I love just eat.. I've never had one complaint from any order I have had, and for such a big company dealing with a million other companies is just amazing Well done and keep up the good work
Tracy Attwood  | 13/12/20  17:44:55 | Store rating :
Fantastic app always something different to choose from. real quick and easy plus theres some really goood deal theres also a lot of companies to choose from plus theres a map so you can see where your food is
Hayley Deighton  | 13/12/20  02:15:58 | Store rating :
Easy to use and quick, it is easy to find your restaurant or takeaway your looking for would recommend to friends and family to use also they give amazing offers and discounts on your orders. The best feature is you can see when your order is on way
Thomas Veal  | 07/12/20  21:28:15 | Store rating :
Really easy app to use find local takeaways within minutes fiid delivered straight to your door get exclusive offers wen sign up wich can be taken off from delivery or from your overall basket price you can pay using lots of methods
Stephen Barr  | 03/12/20  16:38:06 | Store rating :
As someone with mobility issues, some days it's a chore to cook something so I use Just Eat. It's a great source for takeaway meals and a very simple to use website. As an added bonus for using just eat you can also collect Nectar points
Kyle.s  | 02/12/20  18:30:02 | Store rating :
good service food can be cold sometimes but they refund your order so its all good lots of restaurants to choose from.use it more than other services when i'm hungry.Its great for greggs or mcdonalds!
Chantal Andrew  | 26/11/20  23:47:18 | Store rating :
Bloody delicious xx
Simona  | 25/11/20  20:41:41 | Store rating :
Just Eat is a very convenient way to get food delivered to you quickly. There are many restaurants available you can choose from. I would recommend it to anybody who wish to eat something different and stay in the comfort of their home
Victoria Bufton  | 23/11/20  21:39:14 | Store rating :
Excellent app to have - it covers rural areas that other delivery apps don’t cover. It’s easy to use with plenty of choices of restaurants. Would definitely recommend.
Richard Hofman  | 22/11/20  15:28:51 | Store rating :
I can say that this website is clear and simple to order food from nearby food producers. Any information you would like to know about the ordered food it's there. So I can recommend this company fully to anybody.
Helen Smith  | 14/11/20  15:44:26 | Store rating :
I use this site every week and have never had a problem yet, its easy to use and reliable. I particularly like being able to get multiple choices (fussy children) with out having to ring different take aways.
Neema Arun  | 14/11/20  12:02:58 | Store rating :
My favourite way to get food delivered home. Best service delivered on time will definitely recommend especially in the current lockdown situation. A wide variety of restaurants available to order from in a single click from home
Kirsty Sinclair  | 13/11/20  05:49:13 | Store rating :
Best online takeaway options and good customer service with just eat online help always recommend it to my friend's and family and use just eat often excellent there offers are excellent and always good if need refund
Yvonne Mccoy  | 10/11/20  18:04:42 | Store rating :
Had delivery ordered through just eat from La vita in bishopbriggs Was delicious and still piping hot when it arrived. Was delivered by very pleasant driver who adheres to social distancing measures. Would order again
Karen Maguire  | 07/11/20  00:07:08 | Store rating :
Just eat as an amazing way of getting food. the entire family and if I have friends around who are vegan etc & there's something for everyone we gets an amazing meal&EVERYONE is exctaticlly happy thank you just eat your a fabulous foods warm tasty &delivery so quickr thank you
Alicia Walsh  | 07/11/20  10:58:33 | Store rating :
Use just eat quite regularly and think its quite easy to navigate and easy to use Never really had any issues apart from once a meal didnt turn up and had to fight for s refund but other than that . All OK
CLAIRE LEE  | 30/10/20  11:37:36 | Store rating :
I have always ordered through the Just Eat app and so far have never had any problems wotsoever. I would highly recommend the app to anyone whos been thinking of using it but feeling a little unsure about it.
Jo-anne Seales  | 28/10/20  02:24:25 | Store rating :
Rather do actually preferred to order through out the website"just eat" always you can be sure your order/food delivery is there at door for the expected time stated so no need to be keep looking outa window lol
Aki Davies  | 18/10/20  10:32:35 | Store rating :
I hardly order out but ever since I tried this just eat app I realise It isn’t that bad to order in. Just eat gives a variety of cheap and selective dishes around the neighbourhood. I am pleased with it in my opinion.
Alison ROBB  | 16/10/20  08:54:48 | Store rating :
Absolutely love Just Eat. Lots of our favourite places deliver & it is so easy to order, as I can do it online. The choice of places in my area are easy to find using the website or downloading the app.
Jarri Pottas  | 16/10/20  07:21:08 | Store rating :
Next weekend I will use Just Eat, again. I hope that, as always it will work perfectly. itprovides a wide variety of food types, of qualities and prices, and its delivery is quick and without any problem at all.
BornChamp  | 12/10/20  16:28:13 | Store rating :
Easy to use the app and have almost all the favorites of your food choices available. Always have an offer available. I am really satisfied with the delivery service as it is quick, worthy and you don't need to get out of your home.
Tor Thomson  | 12/10/20  07:39:43 | Store rating :
I have become a regular user of Just eat. The convenience of receiving lunch or dinner at home, choosing from hundreds of stores and all kinds of food and qualities, priceless. It is very usual that they send me vouchers off by email.
Sahdia Mahmood  | 07/10/20  09:29:31 | Store rating :
I have recently join just eat. I had ordered food from them couple of days ago I had a great experience. The delivery driver was very good, kind and polite and the food presentation was really good, deliver was on time and nice a hot.
Erik Jantet  | 07/10/20  07:19:26 | Store rating :
This weekend I returned to use Just Eat. As always It has been perfect. I could choose from a wide variety of food types, qualities and different prices. My order was delivered quickly and without incident
Vicky Lopez  | 01/10/20  12:55:55 | Store rating :
I order from just eat once per month and i am happy with the service as it is quick and easy and my delivery is always on time. They send me vouchers off in my email also every couple of weeks with 20% off.
Kelly Cetin  | 30/09/20  22:42:09 | Store rating :
Good variety of different food places to choose from. I'v used Just eat quite a number of times recently and there are always happy and polite delivery people, who also have always been early or on-time.
Michelle Fraser  | 29/09/20  13:16:03 | Store rating :
Just eat is a grate place to order all kindes of take out food from pizza to Donna kebabs it's very easy to use simple and easy to follow instructions to place order and pay then all you go do is sit back wate for some grate food to be delivered
Thomas Wyatt  | 26/09/20  08:22:13 | Store rating :
I use Eat Just almost every weekend. Either on Saturday or Sunday I reward myself at dinners time. Although I use it frequently, I have not had to repeat restaurant, because they have many available. It is a very good service
Jonathan Hooper  | 25/09/20  10:40:43 | Store rating :
just eat is the best dam service when it comes to ordering every kind of takeaway food out there they have now collected every franchise under there belt so the voice of orders are now endless infinite combinations to choose from go crazy.
Anthony Carroll  | 23/09/20  03:46:25 | Store rating :
Absolutely outstanding site with many many offers. I highly recommend to everyone I come into contact with to log in to the site and register. I have nothing but amazing service on this site. I actually would go as far to say it's the best site ever.
Ann coyle  | 19/09/20  21:54:47 | Store rating :
a decent place to order food. simple to use and always works! .I have been using this for a long time now and would recommend to friends and family without hesitation brilliant service everytime cheers
Lucy Cully  | 19/09/20  21:06:20 | Store rating :
I have been using just eat for a number of years now..great app, very good value for money and definitely plenty of choice of cuisine to choose from! Deliveries are quick and food is delicious so i highly recommend just eat.
Charlotte Phillips  | 19/09/20  17:09:55 | Store rating :
I loved my food from justeat the other day. I ordered a dominos and it tasted fab!!! It was still hot when it arrived and they were quick, efficient and friendly. They also adhered to social distancing which we were very grateful for.
Lucy Cully  | 09/09/20  20:41:43 | Store rating :
Fantastic app, plenty of places and cuisines to choose from and definitely a great value for money! I use this app every week and have never been disappointed and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family!
Abbie Edwards  | 06/09/20  15:56:14 | Store rating :
Great food will definitely be getting food off of this website again I thought the food was absolutely extremely lovely and it came warm. Will definitely be getting food again off of this just eat website
Olwen Jonathan  | 06/09/20  15:50:08 | Store rating :
Fantastic I love the ease of use of this eating app , makes ordering easy and if a mistake is made it is easy to correct and easy for refunds if you change your mind fast enough ,which is very much a great idea
Corina  | 03/09/20  20:32:17 | Store rating :
It is very easy to use from your own house. You can find every food you like. I recommend this app for everybody. Tasty, friendly, fast, secure. Thanks for everything you are doing for us, very good..
Neeraj Gupta  | 31/08/20  16:08:05 | Store rating :
I love ordering via Just Eat. They are the best delivery service in town! Their drivers are very professional and the app is a blessing. They also offer deals and promotions on a variety of local restaurants.
Karen brenda Woolley  | 31/08/20  13:59:26 | Store rating :
Just eat. is very useful when you don't feel up to cooking your self. they offer many types of food for pizzas to burgers chips and chicken and much more! also desserts which are lovely! and good size
Courtney Hannon  | 28/08/20  09:06:06 | Store rating :
Amazing food service and an overall great variety of fast food services. Quick to deal with any issues that may arise from orders and are fast when it comes to refunds. Fast phone services when needing to enquire.
Jong King  | 26/08/20  09:35:03 | Store rating :
never let me down . even though all these reviews are bad . im not sure why . maybe they been bombed by fake reviews . its down to a resturant for bad food or late deliverys . they the ones on the other end of the computer that accept and change the time delivered .
Lyndsey Douglas  | 25/08/20  22:37:30 | Store rating :
Always have a smooth service when I use just eat, no sneaky % based service charges, just a flat rate, fair delivery fees as well! I never regret choosing just eat (just sometimes perhaps the amount I choose to eat).
Paschal Nwanosike  | 25/08/20  17:44:52 | Store rating :
This is a kind of lifesaver especially during this uncharted times. Dinner takes a short while now. From experience, this is one of the best food order and delivery service outlets around. Customer service is ok.
Modesta Sefleryte  | 18/08/20  18:28:41 | Store rating :
It is a very good app to check where you can order food and it makes it easy to place a food order. I love ordering food from here because it’s so easy and has all my details saves for delivery and payment
Sandra Mckean  | 16/08/20  11:22:40 | Store rating :
I use just eat about 2-3 times a month it’s really good service and any problems they tend to sort it out as quick as possible I’ve never had a problem with them good choice of restaurants near you so that you can choose what you prefer to eat
Claire Ohare  | 11/08/20  17:56:09 | Store rating :
Just Eat is one of my favourite apps for ordering take away. It has great selection of restaurants shops etc. I always get my order on time with no issues. The app is very useful as it let's you know when your order has been approved and when it is ready to be collected and out for delivery
Zornitsa Todorova  | 08/08/20  07:24:42 | Store rating :
I loved Just Eat! Delivery is very fast and correct. And foods is very nice. This is the perfect site for any hungry man and is very easy to use. Me and my family regularly order food from Just Eat. Quick easy and tasty and everyone is happy!
Gaetano Bizzarro  | 09/08/20  05:57:05 | Store rating :
It’s a n amazing app and it’s great for people to use also it’s really easy to use and it has a help button you can use when your stuck. Also it has loads of different food places which is good. Also it has loads of different types of food.
Harvey  | 04/08/20  20:43:56 | Store rating :
Never fail to get amazing food and good discounts with just eat, the app is very helpful and makes it easy to order food :) very good for finding new places to try out no matter where you are in the country
Emma Bevan  | 02/08/20  13:43:13 | Store rating :
As ever the food is exactly as you ordered and delivered to you piping hot. The delivery personnel maintain social distancing and are extremely friendly. The range of foods available are second to none and it is so easy to order and pay.
Munir Hussain  | 25/07/20  16:17:08 | Store rating :
Very happy with just eat delivery and the staff was very friendly when my food delivery arrived at home...JUST EAT is 1 of the best online food ordering services online.i have been using Just Eat app for few years now...very happy with the outcome.
amie Bartley  | 17/07/20  04:50:59 | Store rating :
Absolutely brilliant service... Would highly recommend downloading the app :) fast and easy app to use .. Quick and simple and easy to use and choice your meal ......... Amie Bartley Buckley Wales 2020
Martyna Nawrot  | 07/07/20  13:12:08 | Store rating :
The best app ever. Quick and easy! I recommend. You can find evey restaurant and fastfood here. They can take mony stright away. Very nice. Customer service is always helpfull and available to speak...
Mark Andrews  | 05/07/20  14:17:38 | Store rating :
Just Eat is a perfect and easy way to order takeaway online. They have extensive restuarants listed with a wide range of healthy and non-healthy options available. They have good customer service that deals with any propblems with the restuarant you may have. My personal rating is 10/10.
Amy Dugdale  | 29/06/20  22:47:30 | Store rating :
Just eat is my favourite online delivery service. It is so quick and easy to use. Prices are great and you can also use their click and collect service which some restaurants offer. I highly recommend.
Kellie Bradley  | 29/06/20  21:00:33 | Store rating :
I have ordered a chinese takeaway from your company the other day this order came promptly, was exactly what i ordered was nice and hot, delivery person was polite, i will definitely be ordering from you again soon
Dani Voyse  | 19/06/20  11:40:49 | Store rating :
What a fantastic company. So much easy to order a takeaway. Without having to make a phone call. Such a variety of food outlets. I use this company on a regular basis.
Dhdbd Scvs  | 15/06/20  11:32:22 | Store rating :
Love ordering food sometimes could be problems like food come late or cold. Paying for price is expensive when you only want food for one person but you can reheat which is fine I do this but make sure you eat the next day. I love how there's lots of different things to choose from.
Mackenzie  | 15/06/20  10:59:54 | Store rating :
this is a very reliable and handy food place with quick deleiebry and stress free and easy booking and cooking arrangements. They have over 100+ differnt food partnerships and they’re provide costumers with a quick cheap effective way of receiving their meals.
Zezco zezov  | 12/06/20  17:21:40 | Store rating :
Gives access to a large selection of cuisine and takeways, so I've never failed to find what I'm looking for. Delivery isn't especially quick at peak times, but I like the convenience of ordering in a few clicks and paying by card.
Zainab Ahmed  | 11/06/20  22:40:13 | Store rating :
Just Eat has an amazing variety of take- aways to choose from. Delivery’s are always on time and it’s perfect to use when you don’t want to leave the house. It’s perfect for movie and game nights. The app caters to everyone’s tastes.
CBianca  | 29/05/20  10:51:45 | Store rating :
Great delivery, at times they said the food will come in 1h but will come earlier so i think is good you dont need to wait a lot :)). You got a lot of restaurants so you got a lot of offers as well. From fast food to luxurious restaurants, is just amazing.
Patricia Austin  | 20/05/20  21:11:52 | Store rating :
JUST EAT HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL IN THIS LOCKDOWN PERIOD, AS WITHOUT JUST EAT SERVICES ORDERING TAKE AWAY FOOD WOULD HAVE BEEN DIFFICULT IF NOT NEAR IMPOSSIBLE, WITH THE KIDS AND EVERY MEMBER OF THE FAMILY AT HOME, THE QUALITY OF JUST EAT SERVICE HAS BEEN A LIFE SAVER
Ilona Vainoriute  | 18/05/20  12:08:44 | Store rating :
It's one of my favourite meals .ewerything is wery delicious and perfectly. I'm choose this eat with my all family.realy recommended to all peoples who like eat tasty and fast.
Rebecca Kirton  | 17/05/20  22:26:39 | Store rating :
Ordered food came within half hour pleasant delivery lad pizza is really nice and still hot enough I can’t just scran it lol onion rings are a little over done but taste alright so all in all I’ll be ordering from il gusto again decent thanks
Julie Metcalfe  | 15/05/20  03:40:41 | Store rating :
Just Eat was a reveloutony movement in the home delivery, take away industry. No more searching for menus or seeing if they have one online, everything you need is at your fingertips. The app is easy to use and provides an array of various cuisines.
Tony Mckay  | 12/05/20  11:18:07 | Store rating :
I kept hearing about just eat and seeing ads online or when commuting as well as notices in shops however never went online to see more until the lockdown. It is a great site for takeaways...massive selection of food types and brands at a great price, plus loads of helpful reviews.
sean Kearney  | 12/05/20  13:40:38 | Store rating :
Just eat right now has been a god send , it provide lots of options on evening when no one can be bothered cooking , normal stick to a few outlets as it works for us as family , from fish n chip , to currys , and spicy food
Holly Miles  | 03/05/20  16:42:48 | Store rating :
I love Just Eat. It's so easy to use and the selection in my area is fantastic - most recently adding KFC! One of my favourite features is the little interactive map, so you can see where your order is after it's been given to the driver.
Charl Smith  | 02/05/20  12:01:46 | Store rating :
Absolutely Love the Food, always an amazing service from friendly polite delivery drivers, warm, enjoyable, tasty treats for all the family or a friends feast!! Never had any issues .. better than any deliever service i have used before
Caroline McLeish-Dawson  | 30/04/20  18:04:42 | Store rating :
A brilliant application, to be able to visit so many take aways in one given area and to choose whatever choice of menu we liked. So easy to locate and use the website, easily navigate around to find the take away we would like to order from.
Emma L  | 27/04/20  07:51:47 | Store rating :
Really helpful app, as wasn’t sure what takeaways were still open near me. Put my order in the basket though and by the time I went to check out the restaurant had stopped taking orders (it was only 6pm!) which was really frustrating.
Monsuoor Khan  | 26/04/20  21:14:30 | Store rating :
If you want good quality service and food delivered to your doorstep at the press of a button then try out Just Eat. Lots of choices and places to choose from and in the current Covid climate it’s the best option
Sneha Prakash  | 24/04/20  16:24:30 | Store rating :
They have good delivery times but you will get 5 stars if you add mcc Donalds when covid 19 is over On time delivery and more options available Used 3 times so far, first time received wrong order, second time all ok, third time estimated delivery time
Paula Benson  | 26/04/20  01:40:14 | Store rating :
I've ordered from just eat many times, there are loads of food places and menus to choose from in your own area, I love Chinese, Greek and Italian, the prices are good, delivery is free if live within 2 mile radius and customer service is really good
Richard Ward  | 23/04/20  16:49:02 | Store rating :
Great app. Provides a good service And most of the restaurants near me are great. I say most as there is always 1 or 2 that lets the side down so to speak. Delivery time is always spot on or early. Fab.
Samantha Brown  | 17/04/20  22:55:36 | Store rating :
Just eat is really good it has lots of places to choose from. your food doesn't take long and they keep in touch telling when it's on it way and when it's been delivered.the delivery guys are also very friendly.
Angie Taylor  | 18/04/20  15:26:08 | Store rating :
I rate Argos all stars very good customer service, fast delivery service with pleasant drivers. I had an issue with one of my items which needed to be returned no problems at all, they gave me my refund and asked me would I be able to dispose of it myself, it was still resale able.
Cammy Fairbairn  | 16/04/20  09:09:18 | Store rating :
really good customer service, plenty of choice when looking online for a local takeaway that delivers and at a reasonable cost, used this service loads, would highly recommend just eat to anyone not sure .
Elena Hendi  | 16/04/20  11:08:20 | Store rating :
In this Coronavirus times, the online orders as quick and the food well prepared and that must be appreciated because as other essential jobs and this work is exposed to virus. But, the team of Just Eat, are take it that risk to take care for nation wellness. thank you!
Julieta Moyano  | 15/04/20  10:51:20 | Store rating :
Excellent service, more in this time of need. The website is easy to use and the staff is always there if yo need to communicate with them. I've had an issue with an order, it wasn't what I wanted it and Just eat, after checking the situation refund me the total.
Steven Kearns  | 09/04/20  10:29:13 | Store rating :
I regularly order from just eat there is a shop near my house there food is very good and they have a big variety to choose from there customer service is great I recommend just eat to all my friends and family great food
Della Mabbutt  | 09/04/20  07:36:57 | Store rating :
Use this site every Saturday night
Sara Goodwin  | 30/03/20  19:38:06 | Store rating :
So easy to use this site , they have a wide variety of stores and appreciate the updates which tells you when it’s left the restaurant and roughly when expect your food . Only ever had one issue with them and it was resolved within a very timely manner and good customer service .
Edyta Glaspan  | 28/03/20  23:12:23 | Store rating :
Just eat has been recommended to me by my younger sister as she is single and uses it regularly. I usually cook homemade meals from scratch but sometimes I like to trat myself with home delivered food. Very happy with the app and service too. convenient and reliable service. highly recommended.
Lubna Shah  | 23/03/20  17:49:21 | Store rating :
Very good experience with just eat service also choice of varieties of different country foods and some of them very low price delivery cost Just eat customer service is very good and with in time delivery we will continue ti use this service.
Anna Harrison  | 23/03/20  09:11:55 | Store rating :
This company provides a really good and reliable service with a great variety of different meal types available to order. Staying in the new going out so well worth giving them a try as soon as you can!
Sylwia Achionye  | 22/03/20  18:31:40 | Store rating :
Geat pleace. High standard food & customer Service. The dish was freshly made with the best Quality ingredients and it was wery tasty. We will come back to you for sure in a future. Hope to see you soon!
Ellie Williams  | 19/03/20  15:13:49 | Store rating :
Always use just eat to order food for takeaway, reviews and ratings are usually correct really good. Used just eat in many different areas of the UK and it has always been good. I really like how the categories are split up- I can choose the restaurants based on what type of food I want that night
Michal XYZ  | 15/03/20  11:10:25 | Store rating :
I would recommend. Fast, efficient and trouble-free. Rich offer. It's worth using if we don't have time or an idea for a meal. I recommend it with a clear conscience. Satisfaction guarantee. Eating straight home is what I like.
Kimberley Grant  | 15/03/20  09:32:46 | Store rating :
Love ordering from my local takeaway through just eat its so easier and i can do it all online. If theres any problems with your order they are fast to respond and you can also ring to amend orders if needed
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

+ UP TO 15.00% CashCoins Preloved
visit register click click