+ 2.00% CashCoins Robert Dyas

L’Occitane Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about L’Occitane

Perfume with discount at L'Occitane

L'Occitane offer enhanced, new active plant extracts, for even more dazzling effectiveness.

L’Occitane Reviews

Simon Hall  | 30/04/17  15:28:39 | Store rating :
Friendly and attentive staff. A great knowledge about their products. Very happy to spend time to get you the best deal if you are buying more than 1 product. Good value for money as products are of a very high quality and will last.
Donna Battams  | 12/04/17  09:47:07 | Store rating :
Wow I love L’Occitane products always happy to buy there products because they work and smell lush. Price is very good and a wide range of products. Fast delivery and well packed, thanks L’Occitane for such beautiful products.
Laura Juozapaviciene  | 24/03/17  23:08:43 | Store rating :
Excellent ,quality products. Worth a try. Loads of hair -treatments, like shampoos ,hair mask, conditioners, perfumes. Also, creams, body butters, and don't have any problems with skin, even though I have sensitive skin.
Diane Ayres  | 04/03/17  20:48:05 | Store rating :
Visited the Cheltenham branch of L'Occitane. Lovely store, everywhere was clean and tidy and the staff were welcoming and friendly and I love the products. Their products are very nice if a little pricey but the quality is excellent, and it is definitely worth the money.
June Downing  | 06/02/17  17:40:48 | Store rating :
Purchased soaps, they are gorgeous and last forever, recommend you try some. A bit pricey but well worth the money, has great customer service and they try hard to help you in any way they can, going to start my Christmas shopping early from there online store.
Marie  | 02/02/17  20:08:04 | Store rating :
Lovely products that are not only delightful to use but great for the skin too. Wide range of products suitable for all skin types. Love the Lavendar range - light, delicate and deliciously fragrant. Hand cream is the best ever!
Emma Bullock  | 29/12/16  22:44:00 | Store rating :
I have shopped online with L'Occitane on several occasions, very easy to use website, fantastic very good quality products, free samples to choose from and free gift bags, when you open your delivery every effort has been made to make you feel special.
Ernest Miliauskas  | 18/12/16  12:05:26 | Store rating :
An amazing company, which is true to it's values and ethics. Respects employees and customers. Products are the highest quality and sells itself; great staff discount, oppurtunity to grow, training and many more other great benefits!
Lyn Edwards  | 28/10/16  22:07:31 | Store rating :
LOVING MY NEW LOCCITANE PRODUCTS. I have all my christmas shopping done for close friends and family, something for everybody, even the men in the family. Some new products too which i have yet to sample,
Louise Holands  | 18/10/16  18:43:58 | Store rating :
Love l'occitane products, swear by them! My favourites are the precious range. I love the night serum, used to use it only as a treat but it actually lasts a very long time because it's concentrated.
Paula  | 08/10/16  17:36:37 | Store rating :
I have shopped and will be doing so again at L'Occitane, I have had some lovely creams and face washes, even bought some for presents for family and friends at Xmas, there is plenty to chooses from, great prices, great customer service
Bobo Zander  | 18/09/16  06:59:35 | Store rating :
I basically come here religiously to purchase the 'lavande' hand lotion. They have a cult following for a reason. This location is really nice and the staff is usually friendly and helpful. Bonus points for almost always getting free samples (more lotion yay!).
Dixie joseph  | 02/09/16  11:33:54 | Store rating :
Visited L'Occitane in Islington Angel shopping centre and the experience was wonderful as always.The immediate aroma that hits you from entering the store is sensual.The lighting is calming to the soul and the overall experience is pleasurable.
Corinna Dale  | 18/08/16  18:09:42 | Store rating :
The only face cream that I use is from L'Occitane and I would never try anything else. Quality and luxurious products well worth the investment. Would advise anyone with sensitive skins to use these products.
Josephine Bolus  | 17/08/16  16:27:07 | Store rating :
These products are very nourishing for your skin. I would highly recommend this brand. Even the soaps are ideal for sensitive skin and don't dry out your skin. The products also make ideal gifts for birthdays and Xmas.
Terence Clothier  | 29/07/16  07:28:26 | Store rating :
THIS IS A GREAT SITE TO FIND THAT SPECIAL GIFT FOR YOUR LOVED ONE OR INDEED YOURSELF. AN AMAZING RANGE OF BEAUTIFULLY PACKAGED PERFUMES, BEAUTY PRODUCTS AND MALE GROOMING, WELL ILLUSTRATED, EASY TO FIND AND PURCHASE.
Kirsty Steer  | 25/07/16  11:11:59 | Store rating :
I mostly buy l'Occitane as gifts for my mam as she's been using it for years. It's great quality stuff (the hand creams are lovely) and I love that I can now get a little cashback on something I buy fairly often.
Banasri Saha  | 24/07/16  10:17:23 | Store rating :
Very good site for people like me.the offers are affordable and good.the service is good and well educated sells persons are there who are very polite to customers. so I like it. and price is perfect on quality basis.we expect more attractive offers from them.
Rachel Nash  | 02/07/16  09:41:02 | Store rating :
Fantastic service - in-store staff are friendly, welcoming, and very willing to help you find what you need and suggest what you might like. The products are top quality, and they have offers and sales on their website on a regular basis, as well as free samples. Completely worth the money you pay!
Monsuoor Khan  | 02/07/16  10:20:40 | Store rating :
For some of the best in toiletries and all your skin care protection visit L' Occitane. Whether you need fragrance, body care or hair care their is something suitable for all tastes. They offer very good gift packages.
N.yasmin Ali  | 27/06/16  18:45:44 | Store rating :
I absolutely love this shop I always get carried away in there. The staff are very helpful and always know what they are talking about. I always end up buying the family gift cards from here I would like them to experience the wonderful experience as I have from this shop.
Andrew Seaton  | 22/06/16  20:36:07 | Store rating :
the staff were very friendly and helpful .the lady gave me a test of the hand scrub and the hand cream .i tested the cedrat products i was also offered a cup of herbal tea so it was a bit like a mini spa day .
Jane Cadman  | 13/06/16  03:06:40 | Store rating :
The beautiful fragrance of the products greeted me before I went through the door. I went for travel sizes for a holiday and came out with full bathroom sizes as well. A lovely store with helpful staff
Lay Teh  | 02/06/16  00:51:19 | Store rating :
I was really happy about shopping with L'Occitane today. I was just going to get some hand creams but found out that you can get a certain free gifts when buying over a certain amount. Since I was going to buy the creams anyway, I feel I got a bargain!
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 3.00% CashCoins
Get £8 off a £50 spend at Iceland
Code:ICELAND8
+ 2.00% CashCoins Robert Dyas
visit register click click