+ 5.00 CashCoins + 5.00 CashCoins

Littlewoods Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Littlewoods

Shop with Discount at Littlewoods

Littlewoods has over 80 years heritage and these days is one of the largest online digital retailers in the UK. From big brand fashion for all the family and the latest trends in home and furniture to cutting-edge technology, sports, leisure, beauty and toys, there really is something for everyone. There are over 50,000 great things to choose from at any one time and we have new products arriving on site every week.

Littlewoods Reviews

Anisha Allen  | 13/01/20  14:07:00 | Store rating :
My favourite store when it come to paying down for furniture, appliances or other household goods and clothes. It offers the buy now pay later and Wowee its interest free do you don't need to worry as there no extra cost. Easy to send back item for a refund or exchange, no hassle at all. Very reliable store. Highly recommended. Also check out Littlewoods Direct..
chelsea coxon  | 23/10/19  23:03:23 | Store rating :
Littlewoods is value for money and good products well made to last a long time would recomend to anyone as it a great shopping store and has everything you would need. Itsgot a finance service for the people who cant afford it
Malc jones  | 13/09/18  21:54:29 | Store rating :
A most comprehensive catalogue range of goods for purchase. Orders used to be placed in similar fashion in the times before online shopping. Easy purchase terms available and a no nonsense returns policy.
Mike Jones  | 05/06/18  06:44:12 | Store rating :
One of the best catalogue ordering stores that once had a great reputation as a low cost , high value shop which was affordable to most people. Plenty of clothes styles to select from and stylish shoes too.
Vicky Jones  | 01/06/18  15:09:33 | Store rating :
I think littlewoods is a very good catalogue Ive been with them since Christmas time and can't say I've one fault about them, I had one thing go wrong with my first order and littlewoods was not to blame it was the courier fault
Monsuoor Khan  | 03/06/18  17:02:12 | Store rating :
Whether you are looking for some new inspiration for your household or whether a gift for someone you know and love visit Littlewoods.com for some great gift ideas. Something to suit all pockets and tastes
Rujina Begum  | 21/03/18  11:43:02 | Store rating :
Littlewoods has great products, they have always delivered my item on time and have always given me great customer service. There products are of great quality and they never fail to impress. Don’t delay find what your looking for in little woods
Angela Keeling  | 17/03/18  22:22:17 | Store rating :
I love shopping online with Littlewoods.com. They have a vast range of things, from clothes, shoes, furniture even gardening equipment and much more. There delivery service is superb. I would defiantly recommend Littlewoods for price and quality.
David Brown  | 18/03/18  17:29:07 | Store rating :
Have been a littlewoods customer for 2 years and find their products great with good prices. they are a great company to deal with and their customer service is excellent. With interest free credit it's a good way to shop.
Terri  | 07/03/18  20:13:58 | Store rating :
Littlewoods happy to take your money but when you need help no one available. Paid £600 for a wardrobe that caneveith parts missing. Large number of calls and they sent wrong parts. Tried to still charge me for wardrobe. Over a year to resolve!
Pauline McOmish  | 05/03/18  16:48:25 | Store rating :
I regularly order from littlewoods. They are very reliable and their products are excellent quality. I receive my items on time every order and they offer excellent payment options which means the more expensive items are attainable.
Tina Goldsmith  | 18/02/18  13:50:19 | Store rating :
Great selection of goods.reasonably priced. Free delivery's and great payment offers. Easy to be delivered and easy to send back. Have had no problems in the 15 years I've been using them. Very happy with there service
Theresa Davies  | 26/02/18  01:23:07 | Store rating :
Recently brought things from here in their sale. Clothes for myself and bargains' for my growing granddaughters. They have things I haven't seen else where. Check in regular for big discounts highly recommended.
Wilma Savage  | 24/01/18  00:38:18 | Store rating :
Superb store for all bedding needs. Plenty of different sized beds and mattresses for use by all. Orthopaedic considerations are foremost in the recommendations of the knowledgeable sales staff. Excellent site.
Karen Maguire  | 12/12/17  10:05:08 | Store rating :
Loved the variety. Their clothes are of Amazing quality, prices are amazing plus being able to spread the cost is fantastic. I am now able to buy the suite of my dreams, never thought could afford. It's a magical site 5stars.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 1.50% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICEFIVE
+ 5,00 CashCoins + 5,00 CashCoins
visit register click click