+ Up to 1.50% CashCoins + Up to 1.50% CashCoins

Lovehoney Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Lovehoney

Sensual toys and cashback from Lovehoney

Lovehoney is the UK's favourite online sex shop and winner of The Queen's Award for Enterprise. Lovehoney has everything you need for a fulfilling sex life, including sex toys, sexy lingerie, sexy gifts for couples and essentials like condoms and lubricants. Offering free delivery on orders over £40, free returns, customer care around-the-clock, expert advice and over 243,000 sex toy reviews. Find the perfect sensual item for you at LoveHoney.

Lovehoney Reviews

Monsuoor Khan  | 07/09/21  13:17:01 | Store rating :
If you are lacking a bit of spice or just want to have some extra fun under the sheets then visit Lovehoney for some great ideas and inspiration. They have something for both men and women to cater for all tastes.
Katie Sullens  | 21/08/21  22:29:53 | Store rating :
Amazing prices for great products. Cheapest I've seen decent adults stuff for fun quick deliver. Never any problems stuff normally in stock for the right prices. Clothing range is wide aswell and amazing quality
Paul mckenna  | 13/08/21  15:01:48 | Store rating :
Nice products and good customer service speedy service great deal of the day products and always good explanation of products
Liam Nowland  | 02/08/21  14:18:26 | Store rating :
Good website for the new and the old. My experience was a good ☝️ Thank you Cashbackearners☺️.
Siobhan Dooley  | 15/07/21  16:22:17 | Store rating :
Great website, this website has everything you can want and need, caters for single people as well as couples, covers every catogoritory you can think of, the prices are competitive and delivery is very discreet. I would highly recommend
Jong King  | 14/07/21  08:15:15 | Store rating :
The first one I bought broke and I was really disappointed. However, customer service sent me another one right away and it works very well. I'm giving five stars because customer service was very attentive sent another one with no questions asked.
Mandi Neal  | 12/07/21  09:05:59 | Store rating :
Love shopping with lovehoney..the service is second to none and the goods are well worth the money...the delivery is very discreet and very quick never had any problems with purchases I made so I'm very satisfied with all purchases
Siobhan Dooley  | 03/07/21  08:57:38 | Store rating :
Lovehoney is great value for money,covers a range of adult entertainment. Fancy a massage they have the oils, fancy a little role play they have all you need and more. Fast delivery and packaged descretely.
Sarah Evans-Timms  | 08/06/21  09:43:43 | Store rating :
This is our favourite website for adult toys and lingerie. Their prices are much lower than the main competitor, plus they often have sales on. Once you've spent more than a certain amount you receive free shipping on all orders and they have a reward scheme.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
7.00% CashCoins
Use CBD to help you quit smoking
Code:stop20
+ Up to 1,50% CashCoins + Up to 1,50% CashCoins
visit register click click