+ 5.00% CashCoins Heist-Studios

Microsoft Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Microsoft

All Microsoft products and software with discount

At Microsoft our mission and values are to help people and businesses throughout the world realise their full potential. The broad range of products available in the official Microsoft store includes top sellers like Office, Surface, PCs, Band, phones and the popular gaming console Xbox, as well as digital entertainment categories apps, games, music, video, movies and more.

Microsoft Reviews

Jong King  | 16/10/19  09:32:41 | Store rating :
Microsoft has helped me when I had a consequential issue with my laptop. The service was outstanding and the person I spoke to seemed like she really wanted to help me. I would recommend them to anyone who has issues with their Windows device.
Ola Adediwura  | 06/10/19  16:26:31 | Store rating :
Having been using microsoft for the past 4 years, I can say it a great valu for money. The service is second to noon. always up to date and ready to help.Exellence customer care.No reason not to give 5 starts.
Monsuoor Khan  | 24/09/19  11:10:44 | Store rating :
If you want the best in technology and the latest software then consider Microsoft. They have all the tools necessary for you to be on top of whatever challenges you face in computing. Makes life that much more easier
Karolina Marczewska  | 24/09/19  12:32:48 | Store rating :
Quick and helpful service for individual clients and companies. High-quality products, simple but also functional. Very fast delivery, no problem. Various methods of payment from cash through credit debit card payments and contactless payments.
Abdallah Emad  | 25/09/19  18:12:36 | Store rating :
this site has a very good repuation also it's prices it unbeatable in the most item so you can buy any item with no stress you can save your money with it one of my friends told me about it before and i am very happy for that
Paul Thorley  | 17/05/16  22:18:05 | Store rating :
Microsoft is, without doubt the best of the best for all aspects of computing. There's is the only operating system I would use. I recommend them 100%. Their system is the very best out there. ACE ACE
Phil Sunny  | 17/05/16  10:08:32 | Store rating :
I am now using a microsoft phone Microsoft lumia 535 . It is good phone but has a low camera 5 mp front and back but the best part of this phone is that the phone has no complaints till now and whit the gorilla glass 3 it is scratch resistant
Ian Davey  | 01/04/16  16:02:01 | Store rating :
I have just recently purchased a new l Acer aptop and decided to try Microsoft office I would highly recommend it ,I am not that clued up on computers however I found Microsoft office really easy to access and use
Sue Stroud  | 01/03/16  14:53:57 | Store rating :
They are the best I have found, easy to understand and always has the answer to any queries. I have Microsoft on my lap top, my iPad and my phone . Everything is so clear especially to us older people who often find things confusing.
Mike Tate  | 01/03/16  12:37:21 | Store rating :
the care line only should be in uk,not another country ,doesn't understand our consumer law & puts the phone down on me ...it took 4 calls 2 get my issue sorted, Microsoft are pathetically useless....no recommendations to a company like that
Julie Rymer  | 04/03/16  03:35:45 | Store rating :
Microsoft is a good place if you want good aps also free downloads I have had an account for some years now and I have never had to complain i would recommend it to my friends and family.
Nico Bassett  | 04/03/16  14:20:10 | Store rating :
Microsoft is a very big and successful company which over the years has got bigger and better providing software ranging from mobile phone technology to the very computer I am typing this review on not to mention the xbox one !
Banasri Saha  | 08/03/16  07:58:11 | Store rating :
Good
Oliver Gerlach  | 17/03/16  14:35:37 | Store rating :
I really resent the scale of the push for windows 10. While it's not a bad operating system at all, forcing it onto people happily using previous versions of windows shows a ridiculous level of disrespect for customers.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 2.00% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND5
+ 3.50% CashCoins TripAdvisor
visit register click click