+ UP TO 2.00% CashCoins Just Eat

Moonpig Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Moonpig

Shop cards and gifts at Moonpig with discount

Moonpig offers an array of personalised and non-personalised products that appeal to a wide range of audience. They're here to help you make someone’s day with our wide range of top quality, thoughtful and personalised gifts, cards and flowers.

Moonpig Reviews

Jong King  | 26/05/20  00:07:53 | Store rating :
A very handy place for flowers, gifts and cards for those occasions that you wish to celebrate with a friend or relative. There is a multitude of gifts, flowers, plants, drinks and cards to select from, especially cards, which you can tailor to suit the occasion which makes it more personal.
Karen Maguire  | 24/05/20  00:19:07 | Store rating :
I absolutely love Moonpig webstore I love that I can get a personalised gift which always is the best and they have the best range around and and the prices are amazing also there is something for every member of my family and friends thanks Moonpig the best by far
Louisa Wyatt  | 22/05/20  11:48:22 | Store rating :
Moonpig is an amazing card selling website, worth every penny. Good quality cards, flowers, chocolates and other little gifts for every occasion. Birthdays, Christmas, anniversaries, etc. Great communication and quick response time when emailing their help desk.
EmmaL  | 18/05/20  15:53:13 | Store rating :
Just made an awesome birthday card for my friends 30th birthday. The website had so many designs to choose from and the customisation was really easy. Was great that you can order gifts on there too, and ordered a gorgeous bunch of flowers, even if it was all a bit pricey.
Jessica Dowdall  | 16/05/20  15:50:26 | Store rating :
Moonpig is an absolute saver! Both me and my husband have family based all over the UK so being able to create and send personalised cards and gifts straight to them is very convenient. Love that you can also set reminders of birthdays / anniversary's
Paula Patterson  | 15/05/20  07:47:06 | Store rating :
Moonpig have saved countless birthdays whilst the corona virus when not being able to get to the shops. Beautiful personal cards for any occasion
Lavinia  | 21/02/20  11:43:39 | Store rating :
I love Moonpig! It's really easy to use, and so so helpful if you're forgetful like me and need to send a card at the last minute!!! Such a large variety of cards, I can always find one that suits who I'm sending it to.
Catherine Latham  | 11/12/19  14:47:38 | Store rating :
I love Moonpig, there are so many special cards to choose from. I hate standing around in shops trying to chose, this is so convenient, sitting at home with a cup of tea and slice of cake! I have been using them for years and would highly recommend them to everyone.
Alison ROBB  | 12/11/19  18:35:13 | Store rating :
What fantastic products & very swift delivery. Personalised cards, with photographs. Brilliant idea, I love the fact you can have ur own photos on a card for a special occasion. Prices are reasonable too.
MATT Sparkes  | 07/02/19  08:35:57 | Store rating :
Really great for personalised cards and gifts. They have a reminder option which means you never miss a birthday, if your memory is poor, like mine. You can add photos and messages and a gift as well.
przemyslaw Pawlina  | 05/01/19  01:57:18 | Store rating :
wow that was great kjgyhyhyhyhyhyhyhyhcg ..bhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbrftfbnujmjjm, m, m, m, m, m, m, m, m, m, m,ngggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggh m, m, m, m, m, m, j
Malcolm Benn  | 26/09/18  10:27:04 | Store rating :
I always thought this site was just another Funky Pigeon but its far from it. I was amazed at what you can buy on it. Not just cards but food and drink, gifts, flowers, they even do items for parties. The prices are great and i would recommend it to anyone.
Malc jones  | 20/09/18  15:52:57 | Store rating :
Great place to design the card to suit nearly every occasion. Comical or complementary, Congratulations or deep regrets, Moonpig cover them all. Select from stencils or personalise one of your own. No need to post. It is done for you.
Steve Simple  | 20/09/18  15:55:36 | Store rating :
Wonderful place to design the card to suit nearly every occasion. Comical or complementary, Congratulations or deep regrets, Moonpig cover them all. Select from stencils or personalise one of your own. No need to post. It is done for you.
Christopher Dix  | 20/09/18  02:47:48 | Store rating :
THIS WEB SIGHT IS VERY NICE TO LOOK AT AND ITS EASY TO NAVAGATE AROUND IT TO.I ALSO LIKE THAT U CAN PUT WHATEVER TEXT U WANT IN THE CARD/CARDS THAT U WANT TO SEND. THEY CATER FOR ALL EVENTS SUCH AS BIRTHDAYS, EASTER, XMAS, VALENTINES, ALSO U CAN ADD GIFTS TO
Emma Wagland  | 31/08/18  17:22:12 | Store rating :
moon pig offered me a very high quality card that i loved, however i did find that delivery was very expensive. delivery only took two days though so that was good. i would recommend moon pig and will use it again in the future
Amy jesshope  | 21/08/18  22:10:52 | Store rating :
have used moonpig on numerous occasions. I have found they have a vast variety of cards for all occasions. very quick dispatch and of a great quality. I like the fact you get to make the card your own and personal to the receiver. will recommend to family and friends
Ellen Clarke  | 09/08/18  21:24:07 | Store rating :
The moon pig website is really easy to use. They have lots of cards and pictures to choose from. I wanted to upload my own and I could. There delivery times and prices are good. I would recommend them to everyone.
Wilma Savage  | 08/08/18  00:17:20 | Store rating :
Great site for designing and wording any card for any occasion you like. Plenty of templates to use or use your own. Decide on the size and the delivery options and it is possible to have the card delivered in under 24 hours.
Mary Jones  | 08/08/18  00:20:14 | Store rating :
Terrific site for designing and wording any card for any occasion you like. Plenty of templates to use or use your own. Decide on the size and the delivery options and it is possible to have the card delivered in under 24 hours.
Jane Cadman  | 02/08/18  03:11:34 | Store rating :
I started to use Moonpig UK a little while ago and find that they keep me organised with all occasions that I send cards and gifts for. It is really easy to use and will be using even a lot more. So much easier than having to go to a shop!
Marie Veness  | 26/03/18  06:19:29 | Store rating :
What to say about moon pig? well I can't praise this company enough. if you're like me and forget to send birthday cards all the time this firm as it covered for you. not only can you personalise your cards but you can also leave a reminder on the site and they email you with an alert when there's a birthday coming up. with a choice of whether to send the card straight to the recipient or to have it sent to you so you can hand it over personally what more could you want. thanks moon pig....I'm no longer the bad auntie that doesn't send a card!!
Tim Walker  | 01/03/18  14:46:16 | Store rating :
Moonpig.com has hundreds of cards for every occasion. They not only deliver your choice of cards they are also very competitive. From mothers day to xmas moonpig.com has it all. And not only cards, they also do flowers, mugs and everything between.
Louise Nawaz  | 18/02/18  09:09:09 | Store rating :
great chose of a whole load of varitey of things from cards which you can design to suit your personal needs to gifts that mean the most and are sentimal. Don't take long to arrive once your order has gone through fast delivery. Would recommend .
Rujina Begum  | 12/02/18  23:46:39 | Store rating :
Moonpig is amazing at getting all the great custom made cards. I love using them when it comes to anniversaries, weddings, birthdays etc. They do such a brilliant job on making the card look unique and basically a piece of art. They’re great give them a shot
Natasha Davies  | 27/12/17  20:57:48 | Store rating :
Very handy if you can't get to town for occasions cards and you don't need to worry about sending them yourself as they will send them to the person you buying for will buy again and recommend moonpig.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 4.00% CashCoins
Take 15% off your first order from Feelunique
Code:FIRST15OFF
+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins JBL
visit register click click