+ 0.50% CashCoins B&Q

Pizza Hut Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Pizza Hut

It all started in 1958 in Wichita USA, when brothers Dan and Frank Carney opened the world's first Pizza Hut restaurant by borrowing $600 from their mum.

It was the start of the biggest pizza name in the world, and in 1973, that fantastic pizza came to the UK. Since we came to the UK in 1973, we've been proud of our service and great food. We brought Deep Pan to the UK and we invented Stuffed Crust and Cheesy Bites. And we're not done there, we're still leading the way with our innovation. We now have over 420 delivery Huts in the UK, meaning that people can enjoy our great food in the comfort of their homes. Our speed guarantee is that we aim to deliver in 30 minutes, or £10 off the customer’s next order if we’re 10 mins late.

Pizza Hut Reviews

Kimberley Stafford  | 17/09/20  16:17:04 | Store rating :
Always the best pizza and fab for prices and deals! My favourite place to take my son, especially for the pizza hut lunch time buffet. Staff in every restaurant I've been in (and that's a lot) have always been polite, smiley and happy to help.
Mei guyll  | 14/09/20  19:10:37 | Store rating :
When my son was very young, he first place of choice for dining out was Pizza Hut. I didn't mind at all. It was good value. Every pizza was nutritious and delicious. It still is one of our favourite "go to" dining out places for a cosy "mother and son" time.
Jonathan Hooper  | 10/09/20  09:32:40 | Store rating :
pizza hut is the best place to get the best pizzas in all the country they are very filling very tasty and always have great side orders to choose from too i love going there on a regular basis its the best thank you .
Karen brenda Woolley  | 08/09/20  11:30:25 | Store rating :
Pizza hut is great for pizzas and they are so delicious! with so many types to choose from. everyone will find there favorite one! and they do deals too! always freshly made! what not to like! enjoy!
Leela Morampudi  | 07/09/20  12:50:28 | Store rating :
Super delicious and hot yummy pizza delivered by PIZ Hut. Very tasty and Deliciuous. And even some times we even get the complimentary.As a regular customer I received many discounts and offers.And also whenever I call, they recognise the name and deliver the Pizza according to teh taste.
jaime macdonald  | 02/09/20  17:01:53 | Store rating :
Pizza Hut is a great takeaway place, great pizza, wings and soda options along with prices. I rarely have a delivery or take away issue with Pizza Hut and whenever I have, they have always helped to fix it.
Helen Curran  | 17/08/20  16:41:39 | Store rating :
Love Pizza hut. They always have great tasting food and great deals. I have taken my family there many times for birthdays and are always happy to put a balloon and decorations on the table is asked. There unlimited salad bar is a win win too, love it!.
Nicola Ankers  | 01/08/20  13:09:32 | Store rating :
Pizza Hut is such a great place! The pizza's are so succulent and made perfectly and there is so much choice. They are professional, clean and the pizza's are tasty. There are also so many toppings and choices.
Zezco zezov  | 29/07/20  16:08:37 | Store rating :
My wife and I buy Domino's Pizza and never get over the sad experience, Pizza Hut makes the best thin & crispy pizza that Domino's cannot touch. The only reason we buy elsewhere is time and Domino's is about a mile closer and when my wife gets off work late.
Jong King  | 29/07/20  11:05:34 | Store rating :
The customer service from the lady I received was superb, she explained the menu clearly and showed patience when I had issues with parts the menu. I thought she was very professional and I would go as far as saying this is the best customer service I have experience in any Takeaway place.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 1.50% CashCoins
Get £3 off a £50 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND3
+ UP TO 2.00% CashCoins Just Eat
visit register click click