+ 5.75% CashCoins Casetify

Thorntons Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Thorntons

Chocolates with discount at Thorntons

Thorntons is one of the leading chocolate gifts retailers in the UK, with a heritage that dates back to 1911 and chocolates that are adored the world over. You can trust Thorntons to deliver yummy chocolates, sweets and gifts to the ones you love.

Thorntons Reviews

Heather Foster  | 12/01/16  23:08:12 | Store rating :
Who would not be able to give this store a fantastic review with all the different choices of chocolates and toffees and the gorgeous packaging that is available. no one will be left dissappointed after their visit
Tina Brazier  | 10/01/16  17:00:22 | Store rating :
Thortons have a great range of chocolates and very tasty . I have had no problem with enquires and there staff are very helpful I would recommend there chocolates and gifts to all my friends and family
Paul Reed  | 06/01/16  21:31:28 | Store rating :
I love chocolate, especially Thornton's, they are just possitively delicious. Without a doubt the best shop to go to for all different types, soft centres, caramel but the ones that are filled with liqueurs are the nicest.
Leanne Wells  | 02/01/16  15:53:55 | Store rating :
This shop makes the loveys sweet and chocolate i no well worth the money and excellent staff and are always have nice chats with the staff no mater wot store i go in i have told all my friends and family and now they shop ther two
Banasri Saha  | 26/12/15  02:46:39 | Store rating :
Best chocolate brand I have tasted ever and on this biggest celebration season I always recommend this brand.I love chocolate and I love Thorntons. My all Christmas gifts have a Thornton chocolate inside.
Hayley Hogan  | 24/12/15  11:54:37 | Store rating :
I went in to your store wanting some chocolates for several presents. The member of staff came over and showed me some chocolates on offer. The level of service I received was very high. I will be sure to return to the store for future gifts.
Olivia Stacey  | 19/12/15  18:05:47 | Store rating :
The chocolate they have for offer is well worth the money, sometimes you don't get a lot of chocolates for what you pay but the quality of the chocolate is always perfect. There is always a great range of chocolates.
David Perry  | 16/12/15  12:44:50 | Store rating :
went into thortons in Walsall found exactly what I wanted the staff were very helpfulln the wrapping service was brilliant and would definatly recommend it to all my friends and family and would not hesitate to go again
Monsuoor Khan  | 20/11/15  10:23:44 | Store rating :
With Christmas around the corner what better place to buy quality chocolates from the young to the old. Thorntons has something to sit all palettes from chocolate lollies to the very finest of selections
Annemarie Connelly  | 19/11/15  01:03:17 | Store rating :
for a chocolate shop i was excepting just the bog standard chocolate however this shop took me by surprise as it does personalised gifts as well i was most pleased. i wish i could go there again but my village don't have one
Nico Bassett  | 13/11/15  15:52:33 | Store rating :
thorntons chocolate is the best quality chocolate on the market it has a very distinctive taste to it that once you've had it you will want it again this is some of the best chocolate ive tasted and I eat a lot of chocolate !
Kathleen Gardner  | 09/11/15  19:04:32 | Store rating :
Love Thorntons, always friendly and welcoming when I enter the store. They are always quick and polite when serving customers. I'm always in there buying treats for my family and I've never had bad service.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 3.00% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND5
+ 2.50% CashCoins Claire´s
visit register click click