+ 0.30 CashCoins Free Spins Wizard
Sign up and receive 6.50 CashCoins in your account
Help

Very.co.uk Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Very.co.uk

Fashion with Discount at Very.co.uk

Very.co.uk stocks big brands, the latest fashion, home and electrical products. Over 40,000 products in stock including women's, men's and kids fashion trends, beauty brands, furniture, home wares and electrical’s many with free next day delivery plus affordable ways to pay. Very.co.uk stocks over 1000 famous brands in categories including fashion, beauty, tech & homeware many available via our free next day delivery service.

Very.co.uk Reviews

Stevie-Lauren Hanley  | 02/10/21  05:04:57 | Store rating :
It has a lot of good products available which is great except it's a lot more expensive than most other retailers. They also offer you credit with out any relevant checks being completed which can da damage your credit rating
Margaret Williams  | 02/10/21  10:28:04 | Store rating :
Love the fastness of their delivery and the fitting of their clothes is accurate. Bought a electric scooter for my niece and it was delivered to her address on her birthday. Delivery was easy to track and accurate on their timing
Nadine Large  | 30/09/21  14:36:41 | Store rating :
Amazing company. Amazing customer services Items I have received from clothes to electrical have always been amazing quality. Returns are so easy and website is so simple. Offering the buy now pay later is a god send.
Donald Davies  | 24/09/21  11:54:11 | Store rating :
I am still reeling from the shock that I ordered 3 longline tee shirts from yourselves in the evening of one day and they arrived to my click and collect place the very next day! Wonderful service and the shirts are a great fit and good quality. Thank you!!
Alice Aubry  | 22/09/21  11:24:05 | Store rating :
I am very happy with my purchase, speedy delivery is amazing (Ordered Saturday and was delivered Sunday). I have shopped with Very for a lot of years and never had any problems. Really quick and great service.
Jean Smith  | 14/09/21  14:39:18 | Store rating :
I can’t believe how quickly our set of chairs came down, they arrived before the estimated delivery date. The chairs themselves are great considering how much you pay for them and didn’t take too long to assemble with the two of us.
Kay Ramsden  | 06/09/21  15:18:18 | Store rating :
I've shopped with very for sporting goods and got my new cooker and washing machine from them , absolutely fab service and price got items next day by lunch time, could recommend for anything and easy set up to do your payments at check all safe online,
Vicki Green  | 24/08/21  12:23:23 | Store rating :
I have purchased a few items from Very. An I have always been pleased. The last item I ordered was a bbq. It had been reduced. I was very pleased with it and even more pleased when It had been reduced in price. My item was delivered the following day.
Carley Isitt  | 27/08/21  01:02:13 | Store rating :
I’m a customer of Very.co.uk there amazing great items brilliant customer service delivery is great too I can’t wait to order so much more from very as I literally love everything about them! I would also highly recommend to anyone. Amazing items at fantastic prices
Acacia Porter  | 16/08/21  11:11:49 | Store rating :
I love this store , as it is cheap and affordable and there are many ways you can pay which is always very convenient for me if I don't have all the money I need straight away. Because of this I would definitely recommend to others
Eduard Kingston  | 30/07/21  07:10:23 | Store rating :
I ordered my new glass mirrored coffee table, a little bit dubious as there had been a couple of bad reviews about it, but neednt have worried, great delivery, nothing what so ever wrong with it came well packaged and all i can say its a lovley table and I am so pleased with it. Would recommend
Roy Batty  | 21/07/21  10:37:25 | Store rating :
Last time that I bought xomething it was a garden fence. I twas delivered free of charge, but it was damage so I contacted them and they full refunded without any problems. Their prices are very interesting.
Stuart Robertson  | 08/07/21  09:47:40 | Store rating :
I have been a customer with for over five years. You can find a huge selection, clothes, toys, household etc, so I am always on the lookout for something new or needed and always I find anything to buy.
Katie Slaughter  | 08/07/21  01:02:55 | Store rating :
Great site I personally love the jeans they are good quality and reasonable priced I’d recommend this site I also have a few jumpers and tops as well that are great
Roy Batty  | 06/07/21  06:51:49 | Store rating :
The quality of their products is very high and they provide multiply payments options (it is very usefull) . An important point ´free delivery´ on most items. The variety of products to choose from is huge, so I use this web store very frecuently
ALBERT MARTI  | 05/07/21  07:26:04 | Store rating :
It is amazing, everything you looking for you will find it here. The price are really good. If you don't want to pay delivery , a click and collect service is available for free. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
MA. BR.  | 02/07/21  17:44:31 | Store rating :
I have used very.co of very for a long time. Brilliant!!. I find a lot of items at very good prices and very good quality, and now I can get cashback on my purchases. Great website, very easy to use and secure payment system.
lyn jones  | 04/07/21  20:00:40 | Store rating :
I shop at Very.co.Uk quite alot. I like the option to buy now pay later or the take 3 option. It's so easy to place an order with them and delivery is pretty quick too. The items are reasonably priced with good customer service.
M Morris  | 24/06/21  13:53:28 | Store rating :
Great easy to navigate website with great deals on various items. I bought my nintendo switch here, which was the lowest priced switch I could find and delivery was very fast. Would highly recommend this website and cashback.
Naomi Gaskell  | 06/06/21  12:12:55 | Store rating :
This store contains products for everyone and everything. From a wide range of clothing including designer brands, to home or garden furniture, Very has it all. It’s such a convenient way to shop, delivered right to your front door. You can also spread the cost too with nothing to pay immediately.
Kimberley Grant  | 24/05/21  11:11:59 | Store rating :
Theres so many things to choose from on very i only wanted to get myself a new coat and shoes and ended up buying nearly half of the store hahaha the prices are great too they arent too expensive at all
Sarah Evans-Timms  | 21/05/21  10:13:55 | Store rating :
I'm a long standing Very customer and vouch for the convenience of being able to make purchases whilst spreading the cost. And being able to have a little something back in the form of cashback is "very" satisfying!
Sharon Campbell  | 02/05/21  19:31:15 | Store rating :
Been shopping with very for 8 months now!!!so far so good no complaints!! Every order I have placed so far!!! Has been very good!!!delivery driver's have all been very friendly. Statements are very easy to read and get them through email
Monsuoor Khan  | 25/04/21  16:21:36 | Store rating :
For the very latest in women’s fashion wear check out Very.co.uk where they have something to suit all tastes and styles. From casual to more up market clothing they cater for all needs at good competitive prices.
Janet Boocock  | 25/03/21  19:32:23 | Store rating :
Really great items, competitive prices. Can take 3 months to pay if accepted, plus other options too, which can help in these times. Easy to order online and find what you're looking for. Really fast delivery, never had a problem. Great company.
Martha Mbau  | 04/02/21  03:32:38 | Store rating :
Love to shop on very , lovely legit items ... Sizes are always right.. ..........................,,,, Clothes are gorgeous and lovely.. Customer service is great.. And the most wonderful thing is that you buy and pay later with zero interest .......
Loice Chirindo  | 05/01/21  16:26:23 | Store rating :
They have very good Payment options, free delivery on most items and they always have a huge variety of products to choose from. I have used them for most of my household purchases and they have not disappointed so far. The quality of products is very high
Catherine Milliken  | 22/11/20  23:27:06 | Store rating :
I’ve been a customer with Very for over 25yrs!!! They have a great selection of items from clothes, toys, household etc, so I always come onto Very when I’m on the lookout for something new/needed knowing I won’t have any problems, and that I can pay the payment up every month!!
Joanna Furtek  | 07/11/20  21:16:59 | Store rating :
The best deals ever! I love this application
fostercasey78@gmail.com foster  | 04/10/20  21:20:59 | Store rating :
Very is a fantastic online store I was very happy with the selection of different products to choose from and even better you can buy now pay later which also helps I would defo recommend to friends and family to use
Tina White  | 02/10/20  10:01:26 | Store rating :
Very professional and helpful when I had a query It was the first time I had dealt with Very was really imoressed I opended and account the goods I ordered Aarrived really quickley and the quality was amazing
Sinem Mustafa  | 29/09/20  17:20:34 | Store rating :
Great service with great offers. Always keeps you up to date with new products and offers. Delivery always on time. Payments are a quick process. Always the first site I look at when looking to purchase items required
Mandy Neal  | 15/09/20  14:33:23 | Store rating :
I just love shopping on line with very..the choice of goods are unbelievable and price wise very affordable. I recommend anybody to shop with these as they won't be disappointed as I'm not..delivery is second to none
Jane Cadman  | 15/09/20  01:06:56 | Store rating :
An excellent service and choice of goods of which a lot are very tempting and different to on the high street.. An impressive customer services department as well which were very helpful. Will be shopping with Very again very soon.
Miklos Lukacs  | 13/09/20  12:54:37 | Store rating :
Awarage service,some of the products is overpriced, but is good if you want to spreed the cost of the goods ,avialable 3, 6 or 12 months rates its well. its help for your cradit rating its well .if you pay in time
Mei guyll  | 05/08/20  10:02:41 | Store rating :
This is a very good site. The last time I bought some edging for my garden, they were delivered free of charge. Then I found them a little too flimsy for my use and when I contacted them, they gave a full refund without any problems. Their prices are very competitive. Will definitely use them again.
Lubna Ziaee  | 22/02/20  12:04:35 | Store rating :
Love love very... I shop with very for absolutely everything clothing, house hold good, kids toys and much more. Their products price and delivery is amazing I dont need to go anywhere else as you can find everything undergone site .
Lubna Shah  | 22/02/20  12:50:29 | Store rating :
Very convenient online shopping as its got all the varieties of items and also available different famous Brands some items is bit expensive but we can sit home and chose different brands its fast delivery and also click and collect facility,good customer service .
Steven Kearns  | 24/01/20  17:15:40 | Store rating :
Very co UK is one of the best store's to shop at they have a very wide range of products to choose from and there customer service is very good and there prices are very reasonable I recommend this store to all my friends and family very good
Zezco zezov  | 24/01/20  05:25:54 | Store rating :
Never had any difficulties with very. Always been fast on order time and delivery found them good value on items I bought. They don't bombard me with marketing mails to entice me to spend find the website fairly uncomplicated to use.
Ellie Haynes  | 20/01/20  14:06:22 | Store rating :
I have never had problem with Very! My order have always been on time or earlier! I highly recommend Very!
Jayne Kelly  | 01/01/20  19:39:41 | Store rating :
Full use of screen, ie no blocking banners. Very detailed categories so good to zone in on what you want. Can show up to 99 items per page. You can only look at one size at a time rather than a range which is a bit annoying. visually the screen is clean and clear.
Heather Ripley  | 29/12/19  08:10:07 | Store rating :
Bought the toothless hatching dragon as an xmas present. Its exactly as advertised its brilliant my grandson loved it. I could have played with it all day my self. Definitely well the money. It was delivered in plenty of time for chhristmas.
Karen Maguire  | 25/12/19  00:32:07 | Store rating :
Very is my one stop shop for the whole family my husband my kids and myself from household items to the best of clothing tu nightwear where they have the latest technology at fantastic prices and there amazing I absolutely love very
Rachel Betts  | 15/12/19  00:12:10 | Store rating :
Used Very for the first time a couple of months ago to order a washing machine for my son. As a new customer they had no worries delivering it to his address instead of mine and the customer service was great. I got a thirty pound discount and was so impressed that I opened my own account with them.
Stephen Hopkins  | 14/12/19  23:42:09 | Store rating :
I was so impressed with Very that I now have an account with them. On my first order I got a £30 discount. I received my orders on time and it was securely packaged. They are easy to use and have a great customer service. Go on give them a try!
Ellen Dela cruz  | 05/11/19  14:06:25 | Store rating :
purchased shoes couple of months ago and I'm really happy with my purchased.good quality and got a big discount.wasy payment upon checkout and fast delivery too. definitely I would buy again with this site.
Holly Weekly  | 04/02/19  09:10:16 | Store rating :
love this website great bargains, open an account to spread payments, i have also shopped on this website i think they are great, fast delivery too, reasonable pricing not too expensive, i brought my oven off this website excellent price, this website sells all kinds of things.
Abigail Middleton  | 22/10/18  12:59:19 | Store rating :
very good retailer, i would recommend this retailer although the prices are a little on the high side that is only because it is a catalogue. i have used very many times before and i have always been happy with quality of products
Zoe Sidebotham  | 22/10/18  12:43:04 | Store rating :
Been with this catalogue for a couple of years now I can always find good bargains at affordable prices it's easy to order online and delivery is very good. Would recommend to friends and family. Refunds are easy too.
Aiveta Sutkiene  | 25/04/18  12:17:42 | Store rating :
I like Very.co.uk internet site. There can find a lot of chlothes, shues and a big choises for homes goods. All goods is very good quality. This story have good repayment plan. I recomend Very.co.uk for all my friends.
Amal Khattab  | 01/03/18  08:00:06 | Store rating :
I shop online at very for many items from my clothes to house stuff. The quality is always good and the prices are very wonderful for what you get. I get my size exactly with a good fit. And the materials are high quality.
Conor Foster  | 29/01/18  15:11:38 | Store rating :
Nice and easy to use for any late gifts brought my partner some last minute gifts and they were delivered in plently of time to wrap up very happy with service and speed of web site no long loading screensand fast delivery well happy.
Rujina Begum  | 17/01/18  23:08:21 | Store rating :
Very is my number one online store for everything. I buy my clothes and most of my homeware from, like my sofas, dining table and coffee tables as they have great deals and are of great quality’s. Their delivery is great and I’ve never had a problem
Louise Nawaz  | 27/12/17  11:01:33 | Store rating :
everything you need you can find it here price are really good with a click and collect service so you won't have to pay delivery if you don't spend enough with a buy now later option . would recommend to all my friends and family.
Leanne Davies  | 03/08/17  13:50:12 | Store rating :
I have been a customer of very for a long time - now i can get cash back on purchases i make is an even bigger bonus! I regularly shop with ease and the first time i used CBE to get cashback through very it was so quick! THANKS CBE
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
10.00 CashCoins
Get £10 off your groceries with Gorillas
Code:GO10UK
+ 0.30 CashCoins Free Spins Wizard
visit register click click